Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient airport hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Nothing to do in area. Too far from Madrid central. Only useful for an overnight airport connection.
Room could do with a renovation with exception of bathroom which was good. Usual very good Pullman breakfast. Very good airport shuttle.pool area closed and looked a bit tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountain West

Upscale but Relaxing

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Arrived exhausted after traveling from northwestern Spain. Multi-lingual staff made check in easy. Strong wi fi reception. Spa like showers and comfortable beds. Dinner on expensive side but some original flavors and and knowledgeable wait staff made it worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great location for early flights and facilities in particular the swimming pool provides a wonderful opportunity to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff and close to city transportation
The hotel was very close to city transportation. Room was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

V good hotel next to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Convenient for a stay next to airport. Clean and tidy. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre lit double, pour une nuit

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Très propre, personnel très courtois et petit déjeuner très bon avec grande diversité des aliments.
Cons: Plus de contrôle au niveau de ka température de la chambre et pas de surveillant à la piscine. Enfants qui couraient partout, sans surveillance.
Location: Nous avons pris la chambre pour une suit seulement, pour la proximité de l'aéroport et le transport tôt le matin.
Nous ne sommes restés qu'une seule nuit, notre vol était le le demain matin. Personnel très courtois, chambre très propre, salle de bain agréable, lit confortable. Seul hic, il a fait beaucoup trop chaud dans la chambre, incapable de baisser la température.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Colorado

Beautiful, Modern and Clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: We arrived at the Hotel several hours before check in. They accommodated us with a room. This was a huge relief to be able to secure our luggage and t
Cons: Free breakfast with room
Location: The hotel is close to the airport and the Metro
This hotel is very stylish, full of character and sparkly clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. They answered our questions in detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Modern, comfortable night's sleep near the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable beds.
Cons: Free TV, bigger dinner menu.
Location: Close to the airport
The hotel is very close to the airport--in fact, you can take the train and walk less than a block to the hotel instead of waiting for the shuttle, like I did. The drinks were good as were the burgers, and the room had a nice shower and very comfortable bed. I've never heard of a hotel that charges (a LOT!) to watch basic television, so if you love TV you might choose a different place. Free water in the fridge over the summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

helpful as close to the metro and the airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: great staff, good location as I was there only for a day. May have wanted to be more central if I'd been there for longer, but within 30-45 mins train
very helpful staff, room was very comfortable. luckily got upgraded which was fantastic! would certainly recommend to others, but perhaps business travelers, or those with an early plane to catch. food was a little steep, but looked tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel excellent, accueillant et proche du métro

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Piscine, salle de sport, le hall, le personnel, la propreté,
Cons: Service de chambres, les femmes de chambre oubli d équiper systématiquement les petits accessoirs, obligé de demander tous les jours ce qui manquaient
Location: Le quartier est très calme, il y a le parc Juan Carlos et un terrain de golf à côté Puis un centre commercial campos de las naciones a 5mns a pieds.
Nous avons passé un bon séjour moi ma fille et ma filleule Je le recommande franchement