Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place for overnight stay near the airport

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Needed a place for a quick overnight stay before our flight back to the US. This hotel was convenient, clean, and the staff was terrific. I'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regading your last stay with us. I will share your comments with all the team that strive to provide a good customer service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Laura Peláez
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
A quite well run and well appointed hotel. Near parks and the airport. A perfect place to lay over between flights
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We hope to welcome you in near future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel near the airport and the metro

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: That breakfast price, a little in the up side
Location: Location near the metro, easy to get downtown and everywhere. Quiet and safe neughborhood
This was much more than expected, good quality for the price, staff was helpful and rooms neat and ckean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Laura Peláez, Hotel Management
We apreciate that you have taken the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay with us. Thank you very much for your positive comments that serve us as an encouragement for all our team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Carla

Close to Airport, Good Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The location to the airport was prime for our quick stay. The hotel offers free shuttles to/from the airport every 30 minutes which is very convenient over taking a cab which can cost about 20 Euros. They have decent room-service - we ordered the american movie package which was pretty good. My only complaint would have to be their cable service, not many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Close to Metro

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Recommend for all, good Spanish breakfast close to metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Need to pay for tv 17euros a day. No free tv Channel or radio
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have free tv channels and we have a pay tv options available for a menu of films under request. We are glad to see that in general you have a good experience and we will be happy to welcome you soon. Best regards, Laura Peláez Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient airport hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Nothing to do in area. Too far from Madrid central. Only useful for an overnight airport connection.
Room could do with a renovation with exception of bathroom which was good. Usual very good Pullman breakfast. Very good airport shuttle.pool area closed and looked a bit tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountain West

Upscale but Relaxing

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Arrived exhausted after traveling from northwestern Spain. Multi-lingual staff made check in easy. Strong wi fi reception. Spa like showers and comfortable beds. Dinner on expensive side but some original flavors and and knowledgeable wait staff made it worth it.