Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Court séjour à Madrid

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hors mis les travaux en face des fenêtres de la chambre d'hôtel Et le matelas un peu dur.. Excellente hotel, extrêment propre et de plus une grande chambre , la proximité du centre et des métros et Gare est un véritable avantage, je recommande cette hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Houston

Travel through Spain

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Madrid for 3 nights. This hotel was very conveniently located to subway access. It is a very busy area so I wouldn't suggest attempting to use a taxi if you are concerned about the cost. We tried a taxi and the meter kept going while we sat in traffic. We finally got out and found our way on foot. Lots of places to eat near by and Sol is a few short blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Worth to pay because of the location

Posted May 14, 2015
This hotel has a great location but does not have any luxury. It is worthy if you dont pay that much. It is walking distance to a lot of places. The staff is great, specially a male receptionist with blue eyes. I cant recall his name. He was very nice with me and my husband
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uden

Goed hotel, centraal gelegen.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Centaal gelegen. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Goed ontbijtbuffet.
Cons: Badkamerdeuren standaard maat maken zodat een rolstoelgebruiker er gemakkelijker binnen kan komen.
Location: Centraal gelegen bij alle bezienswaardigheden. Madrid is een mooie en gezellge stad. Een stad van de mensen zelf. Minder toeristisch dan Barcelona.
Het is een goed hotel. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel is hulpvaardig en vriendelijk. Ontbijtbuffet is goed, voldoende keuze. Ook voor rolstoelgebruikers toegankelijk, weliswaar een andere in-/ uitgang. Alleen voor deze mensen is de badkamerdeur te small om met een rolstoel binnen te kunnen. Er is weliswaar een aangepaste hotelkamer verkrijgbaar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steenbergen

Zeer schoon hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Leuke locatie, goede bereikbaarheid en superschone kamer en badkamer
Location: Metrostation Sevilla 50m, Plaza St. Ana en Puerta del Sol op 5 min lopen, Plaza Mayor op 10 min. Starbucks om de hoek voor lekker ontbijtje.
Zeer prettig, schoon hotel. Super gelegen tussen metrostations Sol en (bijna tegen) Sevilla. Enige nadeel dat ik kan bedenken is de geluidsoverlast, maar na een dag lang slenteren door de stad, slaap je vrijwel door alle voorbij lopende mensen en rijdende bussen heen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIAN from st helens

Three nights in Madrid

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
stayed here a few times always been good but this time lots of building work nearby very noisy.Also smaller room than we have normally stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Le docce
Location: Si trova a 200 metri dalla PUERTA DEL SOL, a 800 metri da PLAZA MAYOR e a 700 metri dal museo del PRADO
ho riscontrato solo alcuni piccoli difetti: la camera tripla è un po' piccola e non sono riuscito a capire bene il funzionamento della doccia. L'acqua a volte era troppo calda e a volte appena tiepida. Però posizione dell'hotel assolutamente perfetta: fermata della metropolitana a 50 metri, centro a 200 metri e taxi sotto l'albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hélène from Fontenay aux roses

Je recommande

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour en famille ! Grande chambre mais nous étions 3, certaines sont petites. Personnel très serviable. Excellente situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Serkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana from San Jose. CA

revamped hostel?

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Left after the first night, if location is all your looking for then this is a good place to stay. If you care about the actual hotel, this is an obvious hostel that has been revamped,, but still a hostel. The rooms are microscopic, we could only fit one suitcase on a stand, the other one had to be put on the bed because there was no where else that it could fit.