Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

Hübsches Hotel in Zentrum

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum. Das heisst man kann sehr leicht die interesantesten Ziele finden. 5 minuten entfernt fährt der Madrid Bus, der in einem Takt von 7 minuten mit zwei Linien die ganzen Sehenswürdigkeiten abfährt. Zimmer war schön, jeden Tag wurde auch geputzt. Frühstücks angebot kostet 7 euro pro Person, vielleicht bisshen teuer, aber dafür eine grosse Auswahl. Ich würde jedem der ein Hotel in Zentrum sucht das Quatro Puerto del Sol raten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico/ NYC

Perfect Hotel to stay in Central Madrid

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Small hotel with great staff, very helpful, they sell tickets to the main attractions, near metro and bus and taxis in front of hotel. Great breakfast. I would stay again no questions ask.
3 out of 5
by Marie Louise Arnth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Madrid

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell för weekend i Madrid. Prisvärd frukost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Bien ubicado

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: Siempre llego temprano, y la habitación no está preparada. Y no soy el único caso. Y no hay un lugar cómodo para esperar trabajando.
Location: En pocos metros, infinitas opciones para disfrutar de la comida madrileña!
Muy bien ubicado. Lugar centrico, y a la vez tranquilo.
3 out of 5
by julio from Jaén

No llega a ser un 4*

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lo que se puede esperar de un Hotel en el Centro de Madrid, lo cumple. La limpieza regular, encontramos restos de anteriores huéspedes en la habitación. Limpieza? En el baño para dos personas, un solo botecito de champú y otro de gel, ni un mal peine o cualquier otro objeto de aseo. He estado en otros 4* mejores. Lo dicho lo bueno su ubicación.
5 out of 5
by Theofanis from Guildford

Amazing location, good value.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only there for one night, so we couldn't enjoy all the amenities, but this is a great hotel in a very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Jacob U

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice place to stay at perfect location.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly reception staff. Updated and very clean rooms. Perfect location for shopping, sightseeing, drinking/eating and entertainment. Around the corner from Sevilla metro stop and 10 min from express airport stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels