Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico/ NYC

Perfect Hotel to stay in Central Madrid

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Small hotel with great staff, very helpful, they sell tickets to the main attractions, near metro and bus and taxis in front of hotel. Great breakfast. I would stay again no questions ask.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Bien ubicado

Posted May 29, 2016
Cons: Siempre llego temprano, y la habitación no está preparada. Y no soy el único caso. Y no hay un lugar cómodo para esperar trabajando.
Location: En pocos metros, infinitas opciones para disfrutar de la comida madrileña!
Muy bien ubicado. Lugar centrico, y a la vez tranquilo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Very good hotel close to Puerta del Sol

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, cleanliness and breakfast included in price.
Cons: A little more privacy with the bathroom door and change the area rug of the room.
Location: Close to Metro Train, restaurants, stores and to entertainment....location is excellent, close to Puerta del Sol.
It was a pleasant experience. Good accomodations, excellent location, a very convenient buffet breakfast, very clean rooms and very good service by all the hotel staff, at an affordable and competitive price.
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Bogota

GRAN UBICACION

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buena ubicación
4 out of 5
by SHLOMO from אשקלון.

חלום ספרדי.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
היינו בחופשה במשך 6 ימים במדריד. המלון מרכזי ביותר קרוב לכל אתר חשוב במדריד. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד,צוות מאוד ידידותי ומוכן לעזור בכל שאלה או דרישה. מלון מומלץ ביותר. לא מלון לבטן גב.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Magnus

Fantastiskt läge i Madrid

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Detta är vår andra vistelse på Hotel Quatro Puerta Del Sol. Vi kommer säkert dit när vi är i Madrid nästa gång. Rummet har allt du behöver. Särskilt uppskattat är två garderober, en till oss var. Vi fick bra och hjälpsam service när vi behövde det. Frukostbuffén är generös. När vi åker till och från flygplatsen ligger Metron Sevilla några få steg från hotellet. Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt. Puerta del Sol, Plaza Mayor och Mercado San Miguel ligger på gångavstånd. Trots det väldigt centrala läget, störs man inte av buller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Beakfast should be included. We stayed in 9 different hotels in Spain, this was the only one that did not include breakfast.
Location: Tour bus around the corner, beautiful park a few blocks away, fantastic shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Great location and comfort -- except for the pillows. However, many hotels we stayed in used the same kind!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Buon hotel in centro città.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la gentilezza del personale, lo stile dell'arredamento della stanza.
Cons: I materassi, l'insonorizzazione della stanza.
Location: Hotel situato proprio in centro città, a breve distanza si possono trovare bar e ristoranti. A due minuti a piedi da Puerta del Sol.
L'hotel si trova in centro città, a due passi da Puerta del Sol. A breve distanza si possono trovare bar e ristoranti. La nostra camera era abbastanza spaziosa, pulita e aveva una bella vista sulla città. Il personale dell'hotel è molto gentile ed è stato disponibile per ogni nostra esigenza. L'unico difetto che posso trovare sono i materassi un pochino troppo duri.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Super Hotel in Spitzen-Lage

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen - direkt an der Metrostation Sevilla. Zahlreiche Bars und Geschäfte sind in der Nähe und Sol (quasi der Hauptplatz) ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Hotelmitarbeiter sind sehr nett und sprechen auch Englisch. Alles hat super funktioniert, nur wenn man ein Zimmer in Straßenrichtung hat, sollte man sich Ohropax oder Ähnliches mitnehmen (v.a. wochenends).