Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Second time staying at this hotel and is the best!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Will stay here every time i visit Madrid, awesome staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Excellent location but not appropriate for handicap people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near everything

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Great hotel the y help you for everything near bus stops, trains and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal, CA

Nice Hotel in Madrid

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Good value. Great location. Recently Renewed. Room very clean.
Location: Close to many luxurious stores some restaurants and Bars. 20-30 minute walking distance from Madrid centre.
Good for Business Travellers or people travelling alone or in couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2015
A clean comfortable place to sleep. Great stores and restaurants and transportation very near. Right location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice Location

Posted May 31, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location in Madrid

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel is very nice. Staff very nice and respectful. Rooms clean, comfortable, and not noisy. The location is superb! I will definetely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel excellent location !

Posted Aug 19, 2014
If you look for location this hotel has the best. La milla de Oro. Shopping area, Restaurants, Art Galerys and much more fun...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and nice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very clean and convenient. The staff were great and very helpful. The price very reasonable. I would say cheap for what the location and the condition of the room. I strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa, HN.

Your best choice in Madrid

Posted Oct 19, 2011
It is a great Hotel! The hotel´s staff was superb! They treated us very good and helped us to get around Madrid, making our reservations to dinner and other shows and giving us all the directions we needed. You have free internet access, even a desktop to use in case you are not traveling with your own computer. You will be staying in the best location in Madrid, it is very safe and you are very near to Museo el Prado and other places to visit. You have first class stores just around the corner like Prada, Gucci, Carolina Herrera. Very near to metro, bus and train stations.