Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderne proche métro

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel impeccable. Seul reproche la piscine qui est enfermée dans un espace sombre. Ce qui ne fait pas très vacances. Pourtant adepte des piscines, je ne l ai utilisée qu ne seule fois sur 5 jours. Si non tout est très bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vi

Hotel di design

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Camere molto belle , ma rifinite così così . Personale gentile e cordiale . Abbiamo alloggiato al sesto piano e all'undicesimo piano , per i soggiorni molto lunghi puoi scegliere di cambiare stanza con un giorno di anticipo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affascinante hotel contemporaneo

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Progettazione dei piani e delle stanze, ristorante al piano terra, ascensori panoramici.
Cons: La piscina piccola e un poco oscura.
Location: In comodissima posizione per l'aeroporto è ottimamente servito dalla fermata Metro Cartagena
Divertente e organizzato soggiorno in un hotel di classe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Weinig comfortabel en te duur hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Design
Cons: Kamers grondig nalopen en alles testen en indien nodig repareren/vervangen.
Location: Vrij ver weg van het centrum. Het centrum is gedurende de dag goed, snel en eenvoudig bereikbaar met de metro.Na 2300 bus / taxi.
In dit hotel is overduidelijk veel geld geinvesteerd aan design en sommige delen van het hotel zijn dan ook erg fraai. Een aantal voorzieiningen van de kamer werkten niet of niet goed. Bijv. een van de twee bedlampjes was kapot, de hoofdschakelaar verlichting werkte niet goed, de raamblindering werkte haperend, de kraan van een van de twee wasbakken was onbruikbaar omdat ie alle kanten op spoot, etc. Daarnaast waren de voorzieningen nogal mager: bijv. slechts twee beschikbare stopcontacten, geen waterkoker oid. De afstand tot het centrum is vrij groot (20-30 mins met het openbaar vervoer) en de prijzen in het hotelrestaurant en in de hotelbar zijn vrij hoog. Kortom, leuk om een keer gezien te hebben maar door achterstallig onderhoud, de ligging, en de te hoge prijs niet voor herhaling vatbaar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Originalité et confort

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Insonorisation au moment de la fermeture des portes des Chambres Rideaux allant bien le long du mur car jour/ éclairage extérieur empêche de dormir
Location: Belle ville ok meme si hotel décentré facile de circuler
Original de pouvoir choisir le style de deco de sa chambre Vu sur Madrid limitée vu l orientation choisie Dommage que la piscine soit intérieure Bon confort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel with pretentions of grandeur

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The option to choose which floor you stayed on was nice as was the sauna in the gym area.
Cons: There need to be more outdoor areas where one can just relax without it being attached to a bar
Location: Location is slightly out of the centre but accessible enough. If you're planning to be out most of the day, this is probably a good place to stay.
Very nice hotel, slightly outside of the centre. There are restaurants nearby if you don't want to go all the way back to the centre. The different designs are curious. We opted for the 10th floor which was very nice, though the giant bath in the bathroom is ridiculously oversized. In general we had a really good stay but my friends were accosted by a member of staff on our 2nd day who seemed to take objection to them simply sitting outside in the sunshine chatting and playing a game of cards. Reception staff though a bit brusque in their manner are quite helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
cool place to stay for singles and young couples, hip and cool but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

A Designer's Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff, courtesy bus to airport or railroad. Reasonably well located.
Cons: Too late! The problems are built into the design of the rooms.
Location: Tapas, music, nightlife all a short taxi ride away.
Beautiful to look at, near enough to the trains, friendly and very helpful staff. Immaculate rooms. One problem...the second floor (where we stayed) is over designed with insufficient regard for ergonomics. Lovely but awkward doors, shades, even light switches. You couldn't figure out where the light switches were. You shouldn't need a guide pamphlet to tell you how to "use" a room. Yes, we'd stay again, but we'd expect an odd experience. Not "Novel," odd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wrexham, North Wales

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was fantastic. A little bit further out of the city centre thdn I had hoped but very cheap in a taxi also with a free shuttle bus. The staff at the hotel ate so helpful and friendly it makes you feel at home straight away. Would highly recommend it and can't wait to re visit the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, UK

A quick trip to Madrid

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent staff, lovely rooms and an interesting hotel. A nice terrace and a good nightclub on the top floor, well worth a visit.