Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, UK

A quick trip to Madrid

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent staff, lovely rooms and an interesting hotel. A nice terrace and a good nightclub on the top floor, well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有名デザイナーのホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: とにかく部屋
Cons: 特に無し
Location: マドリード中心部からは遠いのでタクシーで移動
ザハをはじめ世界的なデザイナーの空間に泊まれる稀有なホテルでエンタメ感が抜群 フロントスタッフも丁寧でフレンドリー
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Yi

Great and quality service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff is great young people always happy from the front desk to the maids and guys of the ballet parking! The rooms are fun and clean! Ready to relax and unplugged from our busy lives! 5★ to a very caring hotel. Breakfast fantastic just visit and you going to love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CORSE

Hôtel tres accueillant

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cet HOTEL est surprenant beau ET à la fois magique. Ces couleurs extérieur et ses ascenseurs extérieur aussi c'est tout aussi magique. Personnel accueillant. Chaque étages la magie opère. Le ménage parfait ! Bravo à elles ! La réception tous aux petits soins ! Merci ! Petit déjeuner à la hauteur de son prix enchanté tous les matins. Piscine et spa au top ! Bravo continuez à entretenir ce lieu magique !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Mooi en modern Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Mooi modern hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel, rijkelijk ontbijt. Gratis shuttle naar stad en luchthaven, goed via metro bereikbaar, een echte aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Muy chulo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Lo único que no veo bien del hotel es la entrada que tiene, es estrecha rara , ni siquiera se sabe que es la entrada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel but the staff need more training.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Architectural design.
Cons: Staff specially at the front desk.
Location: No many places to eat. Near metro.
One of the front desk ladies was pretty nasty but the hotel is beatiful, clean and nice. The price is not bad but be carefully talking to the ladies at the front desk, one of them (I don care for names) was very nasty when asking for passport and she even did not give me chance to give her my Expedia Reservartion number. I tried to avoid them as much as possible. Breadfast is probably the best in madrid for 28 dollars per person. The bar is also quite expensive compare with the rest of Madrid. Metro is a few steps away and only a chinese restaurant is close by. The pool is 12 m and the service in the gym is not good of all. The lady at the bar was wonderfull as well as the maids. I stay four nighs and have the oportunity to move from one room to another one. Each floor was designer by a different architect. I do recomend this hotel howerver i insist facilities are not the only factor to evaluate an hotel, personal training is as well very important. Also you have to love postmodern architecture, this hotel have cero of Spain inspiration other that some colors that might resemble the spain flag. This is not a hotel for handicaps, be carefull with floor 8 is all dark, I mean black, even with the lighs on it is dark. the confort of the beds is 10. First quality wines at the bar but have to pay as twice as much as in downtown restaurants. Dont forget to visit floor by floor they are inspired in differents topics, the bathrroms in general are quite big and the bar inside the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in one of their suites. I was surprised by the good price of the room, however the hotel amenities are not very good, very small entrance and lobby, and not very special restaurants. The room was big, the idea of everything completely white sounds good, but after a few years, that white turns into grey and it appears dirty. Also, I chose this hotel for their shuttle to the airport, and it was booked all day. I tried to take one of their taxis, once I was inside, two drivers started arguing and they made me get out of the cab. Keep in mind, even if you are much closer to the airport, the price for a taxi is the same than from the city center. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The housekeeping services is bad . The staff is friendly. ........ .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bell'hotel con ottimi servizi, lontano dal centro

Posted Jun 24, 2016
L'hotel é molto confortevole, le stanze molto belle e ben arredate (al check in puoi scegliere quale stanza preferisci in base a foto). Purtroppo distante dal centro (circa 20 minuti con la metropolitana) ma l'hotel offre un servizio shuttle gratuito.