Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Centrally located between airport and downtown.

Posted May 20, 2017
Clean, comfortable, friendly. A bit loud on weekend nights as its close to a bar but I slept through it. I'd stay there again as its 22mins to airport and equally to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice Hotel near Metro station.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good hotel. Near to airport and very near to Metro station (around 40 meters). From airpot to hotel by UBER around euro 20. Metro fees only euro 1.50 per trip per person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
In transit through MAD. Easy to get to by metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel located quite a distance from Central Madrid

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Elevator for my elderly parents helped a lot. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Wifi connection was great.
Cons: Food at the restaurant could use a lot less salt.
Location: Nothing to do nearby as hotel is located quite a distance from central Madrid. There were restaurants a few blocks away, but didn't explore any.
Lobby is very small and tight, but the hotel staff (from the front desk personnel, to housekeeping staff and that of the restaurant/bar) were all very very nice and helpful. English was spoken by front desk staff and were very helpful with all my requests, questions, etc. The hotel is very quiet. Hotel was kept clean and its surroundings were kept very clean as well. The food at the restaurant was a bit too salty for our palate, but very reasonable considering the amount of food you get. I just wished this hotel was located in Central Madrid. But neighborhood of hotel was very safe and we all felt secure at all times.
5 out of 5
by Norma I from Philadelphia, PA/Cantabria

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a hidden treasure in Feria de Madrid area. The room was very comfortable and clean; the staff very friendly and efficient. The cafe on location is definitely a plus. The location is in the heart of many eateries and a shopping center. It is also minutes away from the airport, & near public transportation to get you to the center of Madrid quickly.
4 out of 5
by Grace from houston

June.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The overnight front desk guy was great and spoke great English which was really helpful because I got in at 12 am.
2 out of 5
by samoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by samoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels