Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
In transit through MAD. Easy to get to by metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel located quite a distance from Central Madrid

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Elevator for my elderly parents helped a lot. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Wifi connection was great.
Cons: Food at the restaurant could use a lot less salt.
Location: Nothing to do nearby as hotel is located quite a distance from central Madrid. There were restaurants a few blocks away, but didn't explore any.
Lobby is very small and tight, but the hotel staff (from the front desk personnel, to housekeeping staff and that of the restaurant/bar) were all very very nice and helpful. English was spoken by front desk staff and were very helpful with all my requests, questions, etc. The hotel is very quiet. Hotel was kept clean and its surroundings were kept very clean as well. The food at the restaurant was a bit too salty for our palate, but very reasonable considering the amount of food you get. I just wished this hotel was located in Central Madrid. But neighborhood of hotel was very safe and we all felt secure at all times.
5 out of 5
by Norma I from Philadelphia, PA/Cantabria

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a hidden treasure in Feria de Madrid area. The room was very comfortable and clean; the staff very friendly and efficient. The cafe on location is definitely a plus. The location is in the heart of many eateries and a shopping center. It is also minutes away from the airport, & near public transportation to get you to the center of Madrid quickly.
4 out of 5
by Grace from houston

June.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The overnight front desk guy was great and spoke great English which was really helpful because I got in at 12 am.
2 out of 5
by samoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by samoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by wissam from Afrique

Good

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by LoneTrav

Make Do

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on CheapTickets
The most outstanding thing was that the bed was not comfortable. When they cleaned the room they didn't clean the mirror. The café did a good job with the Menu of the Day but the other meals were just so so. There isn't much to do in the neighborhood except walk or go to a movie.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Stansted, UK

OK, for a short visit

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for business during a medical congress at the IFEMA. Good location as it's only a short walk to the Metro and 3 stops (1 change) for the venue. Hotel staff were helpful. English isn't great for all of them (why should it be?) but no English channels on the TV (or American) which is isolating when you don't speak Spanish. Free wifi, comfortable room, on-site bar and restaurant with terrace (but food not that great, breakfast needs improving, quite poor selection and quality).