Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

hotel práctico.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: práctico
Cons: el gimnasio y poner neveras en las habitaciones
Location: céntrico y bien comunicado
Céntrico, limpio, moderno y con gimnasio. Un hotel práctico y tranquilo.
4 out of 5
by JOSE LUIS from Almeria

Muy cómodo y céntrico

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena zona, limpieza, confort. El agua de la ducha tardo en calentarse por la mañana. En general muy bien
3 out of 5
by Maria Antonia from Galicia, España

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A pesar de reservar con casi mes y medio de anticipación se nos asigne una habitación orientada al patio de luces y al lado de los ascensores. El día del checkout el hotel quedó incomunicado porque la ¨carrera de la mujer¨pasaba justo al lado y no podían llegar los taxis (metro cerrado) y el personal de recepción fue incapaz de notificarlo, en fin que se paga la ubicación y poco más.
3 out of 5
by John from Vancouver, B.C.

Very expensive for a mediocre hotel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mediocre hotel. If you turn on the ac it just bows heat. Front desk told us after we complained that it doesn't work. We opened the windows and it was cool enough outside. We were told we could get a fridge but turns out you have to give it to the front desk and they put your bag in a common fridge. Had to search around with numerous other bags when we went to retrieve it. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. They refuse to give out containers for ice. Only can use a small glass from the bathroom. Positives? Yes, some: decent location, subway stop nearby. About 30 minute walk to old town. Clean rooms. Spacious. We found some really good restaurants inthe area, but you have to look for them. Overall, probably could do better with the price paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell med god resepsjonsservice.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Husk å bestille ikke-røyke rom dersom du ikke vil ha det. Fikk byttet rom og selv om det andre rommet var bedre sto det askebegger der. Men vi er jo ikke i Norge, så det gjelder vel andre regler der. Bra respesjonsherrer som var vennlig og hjalp. Frokosten var bra med bra utvalg i pålegg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena alternativa de hotel bueno sin lujos.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lo considero muy bueno dentro de su categoría de hotel no grande, limpio, sin lujos, buena alternativa de acuerdo a su precio, en una zona cerca de todas las actividades pero fuera de las aglomeraciones y bien comunicado.
4 out of 5
by Anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y bien situado

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hotel cómodo y bien situado. Zona con servicios cercanos, como restaurantes y supermercados. La habitación sin lujos pero limpia y Comoda.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from MEXICO, D.F.

EXCELENTE HOTEL Y PRECIO. RECOMENDABLE AL 100

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante bien, muy agradable la estancia, muy amables, la habitaciőn muy limpia y confortable, en una muy buena ubicaciőn, no dudaria en volver a hospedarme ahi.
4 out of 5
by MANUEL JULIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels