Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena alternativa de hotel bueno sin lujos.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lo considero muy bueno dentro de su categoría de hotel no grande, limpio, sin lujos, buena alternativa de acuerdo a su precio, en una zona cerca de todas las actividades pero fuera de las aglomeraciones y bien comunicado.
4 out of 5
by Anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y bien situado

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hotel cómodo y bien situado. Zona con servicios cercanos, como restaurantes y supermercados. La habitación sin lujos pero limpia y Comoda.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from MEXICO, D.F.

EXCELENTE HOTEL Y PRECIO. RECOMENDABLE AL 100

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante bien, muy agradable la estancia, muy amables, la habitaciőn muy limpia y confortable, en una muy buena ubicaciőn, no dudaria en volver a hospedarme ahi.
4 out of 5
by MANUEL JULIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
I had to change room because mine had a bad smell coming out of the toilet. I think it was the pipes because the room was clean, but one of my co-workers had the same problem, so we were very lucky that there were available rooms, otherwise it would have been a very bad experience.
3 out of 5
by Inigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Muriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARCOS from Santos

Hotel básico

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é básico estilo Ibis, tivemos um probleminha com relação a água em questão da temperatura, pois a mesma não esquentava e como pegamos um pouco de frio em Madri ficou um pouco complicado, mas nada de muito anormal. Falei com o funcionário mas o mesmo não se mostrou muito receptivo. O café da manhã é bom. A localização do hotel é muito boa, perto do metrô e alguns restaurantes.