Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

空港から20ユーロ

Posted Sep 21, 2016
ヨーロッパのホテルでは信じられない清潔さ。バスタブがあれば、フライト後の疲れが更に癒されそう。 他のホテルも同様だが、空港からのシャトルバスの予約の仕方と空港のバス停がわかりにくい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 金沢市

コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
夜遅くのチェックインも空港からの送迎がありもんだいないです。ホテルは快適です。また泊まります。コストパフォーマンスは非常に良いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the airport and to see Madrid

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very helpful staff both friendly and able to give sound advise. Location is perfect for the airport and to experience local Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho, USA

Convenient to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
We only stayed from about 10:30 pm until 4:00 am due to our flights, but it was a really convenient hotel for catching a few hours sleep near the airport. You do have to call the hotel to get the shuttle to pick you up at the airport, but the free shuttles to/from the airport were really nice. The room was extremely clean and nice, and coffee was available even at 3:45 am while waiting for the shuttle to the airport. We were also able to use the hotel computer to print our boarding passes, which was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean , close to airport, free shuttle

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport. I arrived late and stayed in to this hotel to catch an early flight back home. Hotel lobby was not fancy at all but the room was very clean and above my expectations. There was nothing left in vending machine in the lobby area and all stores were closed but the bar was open 24 hrs. The hotel is far from Madrid city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

THE place to stay near Madrid Airport!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location, the restaurant, air conditioning, and nice bed.
Location: It is near the Madrid airport and I only stayed there one night (arrived late in Madrid and went to a more central location the next day).
This was a great hotel - inexpensive, quiet, very comfortable bed, and the air conditioning works great (which is very much needed in Madrid!). The restaurant was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. It is easy to get to on the metro from the airport and they are very accommodating of travelers (have late check in and check out, the restaurant is open late, and the rooms have black out curtains). I would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying near the Madrid Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: La comprensión ante pequeños contratiempo surgidos al cliente y de fácil solución.
Hotel poco flexible con el cliente sin dar posibilidad de solución a contratiempos facílmente solucionables y al alcance por parte de dicho hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only a few hours in that hotel. Calm, clean and very professional staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I have already send a review with my check-in email. Chip room for rate. Unpleasant reaction at reception. Long wait for shuttle on arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels