Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KAZUOKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Expedia classified this hotel as 4 stars. No way near 2 stars (location, building exterior & interior, rooms, etc.). Someone need to check this hotel before assigning any stars
4 out of 5
by Chao from 巴塞罗那

yuan

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
还好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima voor een nacht

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Ik moest in Madrid zijn voor een dag en kwam hier terecht. Ver van de stad en het plaatsje is verder niet veel Ik was er maar een nacht dus verder prima. Hotel personeel was overigens erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
sería un buen hotel de 3 estrellas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niort

Hôtel accueillant proche commodités

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Accueil, déjeùner,amabilité qualité du service
Cons: Isolation phonique des chambres
Location: Tout magasin 50 m toutes commodités
En voyage avec mon fiston de 6ans Burger frites à 300 m,esplanade de jeux 300 m Métro et bus 450 m Très bien desservies Ras
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

run down hotel at least 20 minutes from airort

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Cons: lights on in hallways
Location: nice area to walk and relax
They do not have airport shuttle as listed on Expedia. No air conditioning and room was small and hot. Clerk was unfriendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Cons: just 1 complain . at the end of regular & cheap dinner i got an ice cream . it was an ice cream on a stick into paper envelope. wrong choice for hotel
good location for those people who like to sleep and rest outside the big town .
2 out of 5
by DONALD from Lanzarote

Not good.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Only booked as nothing alse near the airport was available. Definetly not a 4 star. Run down, cold with no heating on in October because it was still summer weather 9C outside. Vastly over priced and understaffed.Only one waitress on during the evening meal despite the hotel being fully booked Had to leave the michellin guide book restaurant for a meal in burger king. We never had a chance to eat as we couldent get served. If the food was as inspiring and the rest of the hotel then we were lucky. The check in clerk was excellent but again the only person who check you in or out. Small rooms ,unreliably wifi ,filthy bar sofas. This is one hotel to certainly avoid.