Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not working on my laptop computer but it was fine with my smartphone. The room was a bit noisy in the morning since it was overlooking the main avenue, but I must admit I am very sensitive to noises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great traditional madrid charm

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Place was fab. Breakfast superb and hotel spotless. A traditional madrid hotel but has a real charm about it. And spotless inside . Brilliant vibe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miguel from the Hague

Good but problems with wifi

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything good, clean and comfortable, except shower screen that let water come out to bathroom floor. On the last night they changed the wifi password without notice, and because the telephone on the room was not working, I had to use my own mobile to call the reception. In the end they didn't solve the problem, so I could not use the wifi connection. Great view from the room's nice balcony. Quiet neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
all good
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Richmond, CA

Good hotel in a good area.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and nice. If you're staying around Cuatro Caminos this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
by Brahim

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed My stay in your hotel.Everything was perfect.I shall return to It with great pleasure.Thanks very much
5 out of 5
by Zenaida from California USA

Perfect get away.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay at this hotel is excellent. The people are friendly and helpful. Great location from metro, market, hospital, restaurants and landmarks.
4 out of 5
by Morten Lykke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok for a few days but expensive

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Too expensive for quality ... Breakfast was expensive & no parking on the street ...