Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spend some more $$$ and get better service.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Early check in, great location for taxis, buses and metro.
Cons: They don't have anybody to help you with the luggage. I was traveling with my family ( my baby son, wife and my 70 yrs old uncle ) and I had to move all the bags by myself while a guy stand up a the door just watched me the whole time. The restaurant didn't open until 7 pm on weekends ???? Really??? The double beds moved all the time.
Location: Easy access to buses, taxis and metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palma

Muy bien

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Un servicio excelente y sitio muy limpio! Hotel muy bonito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather a 3* hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff at the reception is very friendly and helpful
Cons: We booked a non smoking room. When we arived the hotel did not have a non smoking room so we were given a smoking one without being announced beforehand. When we arived in the room, the smell wad horrible. We coyld not sleep with open window because it is too noisy outside. The next day we were offered a different room.
Location: The hotel is well connected byt far from city centre. Because of the big station nearby, the hotel it is very noisy with open windows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: In dem Bad Beutel für Binden ect.. Regenschirme für Hotelgäste
Location: waren zu einem privaten Termin
soweit in Ordnung. Lage schön. Zimmer sauber und Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Buena
Buena, es limpio y servicial. El restaurant es limitado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé, métro et bus à deux pas.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Bien situé, à deux pas des transports en commun. Première nuit dans une chambre très bruyante au deuxième étage. Pas de problème pour déménagement à un étage supérieur pour le reste du séjour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

la mejor relacion precio

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hasta ahora la major relacion precio que he encontrado en muchos anos en hotel.com
5 out of 5
by María fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSE from Carrollton,Tx. USA

Great value! Deserves it's 4 stars.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a comfortable and pleasant stay in this hotel. Breakfast is delicious and generous. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by GEORGES from Paris

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, good service, impeccable rooms (clean and comfortable). Easy access with Metro, Bus and Taxis nearby.