Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel and close of everything!! recommendet it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: excelente muy centrico.
Muy bonito el hotel, muy limpio, la atencion de maravilla. Lo que pienso que deberían cambiar es las camas, me toco una muy incomoda, se me hizo imposible descansar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione ma pessimo albergo

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Ottima posizione per visitare la città a piedi ma albergo con camere molto datate e almeno la mia che si trova al primo piano per nulla insonorizzata e con bagno molto vecchio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de janeiro

Passeio cultural

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com staff atenciosos, quarto confortavel e limpos.
4 out of 5
by John from Florida

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself was great. Only issue was the mattress in my room was HORRIBLY old and uncomfortable. Also a ding for having to park and pay 25 Euros per night in a local parking garage. Other than that nice place and GREAT location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Excellent location, less than 5 mins walk to Puerta del Sol. Staff is very helpful. Loads of bars, restaurants around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by uillia

отель в центре тусовки

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
хороший отель, в самом центре тусовки мадрида. напротив отеля шикарный пивной бар типа ирландского по 4-5 евро за кружку.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels