Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night; wouldn't stay there again

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The hotel is close to the airport and has a metro about 2 blocks away, but those are the only pluses. The room was so small I couldn't fully open my suitcase. The bedspreads screamed 20 years old and dirty. There was someone else's hair on my sheets. Ok for one night, but I wouldn't stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripon

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: All the above
Cons: Offer more hot breakfast items
Location: Good location for the airport with good restaurants nearby
Nice hotel with good restaurant's close by. Very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Nice hotel in general. Breakfast was good but it was hard to find a service person. The bus ride to Barajas airport is at a short distance. But there was a lock of information and coordination from the part of the hotel. Just make sure that it is clear the times of ride, and at what time you need to be in the lobby before leaving. I recommend this hotel but be on the alert and ask for a buss ride schedule, the hotel did not offer it automatically and you need to ask for it. Good luck...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bra transportservice

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bra shuttle service. De kom direkt när jag ringt om att jag anlänt. Frukost var bra och personalen var trevlig. Bra alternativ vid mellanlandning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

バラハス空港に近いホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2015
マドリード・バラハス国際空港の各ターミナルから1駅のところに位置する大変便利なホテルです。私は早朝のフライトでグラナダに移動する予定だった為、市内中心部に宿泊せず、空港に向かいやすいホテルとして選択しました。 シングル部屋でしたが値段相応でアメニティや寝具も問題ありませんでした。シャワールームも狭いですが一人旅なので問題ありませんでした。ただ1点、私の部屋は最上階の離れのようなところに位置していたせいかwifiが表示されなかった点が残念でした。その点を除けば特に寝る分には問題ありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from Москва

Короткая остановка в Мадриде

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Очень достойный отель. После звонка через 10 минут приехал микроавтобус и довез до отеля. Очень удобные кровати и отличное постельное белье и полотенца. Хорошее место даже при отрытом окне шума с улицы не слышно. неплохой для трех звезд завтрак. Останавливались в этом отеле уже второй раз и в следующий раз при короткой остановке в Мадриде будем заказывать тоже этот отель.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Close to airport

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: better front desk help
Location: Not closet to nice restaurants or things to see
We only stayed here because we had to stay close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavo from Bogotá

Cómodo

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
me quede una noche en el hotel por la cercanía al aeropuerto ya que estaba haciendo escala y me pareció excelente ya que hay transporte al hotel desde el aeropuerto y viscevesa. Fueron muy cumplidos a recogerme y la habitación es justo lo que se necesita para estancias cortas