Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel w/ free shuttle to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
great location if you need to stay close to the airport. Hotel is nice, we got the free breakfast ( not bad at all) and they have a free shuttle to the airport. Convenient! Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Prompt shuttle bus service to and from the airport. Nice style and decor within the hotel. We stayed on the top floor which offered a nice view of the city. The bedroom itself was clean, tidy and spacious. The bathroom was also very clean with a big mirror and very good shower. The staff were very warm and welcoming. They briefed us on the hotel services including in-house breakfast. Would definitely use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place close to airport with shuttle

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Several restaurants within a few blocks.
Facility was easy to find, rooms were clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. We had breakfast buffet with our rate and it was quite decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mixed review

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice breakfast at a convenient location near the airport. However, when I booked the room I provided the time my husband would need the airport shuttle. It wasn't until check in until they told me the shuttle doesn't run at that time. The hotel staff did book him a 20 euro taxi. I had asked about leaving a bag over night after check out and was told that it was fine but when the time came to leave the bag I wasn't allowed to. Our room was on the 6th floor and the elevator stops on the 5th. That wasn't too big of a deal but the room also didn't have air-con and wi-fi. I would have booked somewhere else if I had known those advertised amenities weren't actually available in our situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free bus to and from the airport!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely short one-night stay here. Free bus from the airport which was fantastic. The hotel receptionist was a bit moody/rude, however apart from this it was a great experience and I would recommend staying in this hotel:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for airport area

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was clean and comfortable for a one night stay before flying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: close to airport, across street from restaurant
Cons: put more insulation between walls to cut down on noise from adjoining rooms
Location: close to airport
Too much noise from adjoining rooms, otherwise very satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to downtown location
NIce staff- breakfast is really good- I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything very nice!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, location
Everything very nice, would be even better if they have coffee maker or even a little fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great location, great staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and staff friendliness.
Location: Metro a black away, buss stop (115) next to hotel, airport shuttle available. A lot of restaurants nearby, from fast food to fancy restaurants.
Perfect place to stay before a flight. A block away from the metro, a lot of places to eat nearby and reasonable price for the quality and the friendly staff. Generous breakfast.