Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent hotel walking distance to shopping and restaurants museums etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Hotel Villa Magna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear your overall experience of the Villa Magna during your stay was good! We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, DR.

Best Hotel in Madrid. Great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is the best hotel to stay in Madrid. Great staff, very clean property, good beds and air conditioner. The staff is excellent. Has a good Asian restaurant (tse yang) in the back of the hotel you can walk through a hall and go into El Corte Inglés department store. I can say only good things about this place and I come to Madrid yearly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Excellent location, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms, specially the bed. It is a must!
5 out of 5
by Juan from Santo Domingo

The best in Madrid

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The best in Madrid. I have been going to VM everytime in madrid. Service is excellent and rooms are spacious and top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel in a wonderful location. The Cantonese restaurant was superb!
5 out of 5
by guido from Milán, Italia.

Un hotel de alta clase en una zona ideal.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Como siempre muy bien. Con consideramos uno de los hoteles mejores donde hemos estado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan from Miami

Excellent

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grata exeperiencia

Posted May 13, 2016
Nos alojamos en el Villa Magna de Madrid, excelente trato a sus huésped, la ubicación nos gusto ya que el barrio y los alrededores son muy bonitos y con acceso a tiendas y restaurantes de moda, un Corte Ingles a pocos metros de distancia lo hacía más atractivo aún, la terraza es un must en el hotel, habitaciones confortables, en un momento dejo de funcionar el calentador de agua lo reportamos y rápidamente fue resuelto nos mandaron una carta explicando , en el lobby siempre dispuestos ayudar con direcciones y demás , se me olvidaba mencionar q cuenta con el mejor restaurant chino de Madrid , en fin para nosotros vale la pena pagarlo y claro repetiría la experiencia!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Hotel Villa Magna, Hotel Management
Permítame agradecerle su valoración que con mucho orgullo compartiré con todo mi equipo. Le agradezco sinceramente los comentarios que nos ha trasladado, pues gracias a ellos podemos conocer los detalles que son importantes para nuestros huéspedes y que nos permiten mejorar para hacer su próxima estancia lo más placentera posible. Espero poderle dar la bienvenida pronto, aprovecho la oportunidad para darle las gracias de nuevo y enviarle nuestros más cordiales saludos.