Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel centrally located.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Reception Desk Staff members are super helpful & pleasant.
Cons: The buffet breakfast could have been better organized given the price.
Location: Great location on lovely major street. Easy to walk to major sights.
Wonderfully maintained hotel with room top bar close to all major city attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

nice hotle to the center

Posted May 18, 2017
gooooooooood location gooooooooood hotel so good to granvia st.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean decent hotel in great location

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel is in a brilliant location for all the standard tourist areas you want to visit in Madrid. Hotel itself is nice I sure, clean, good service. There is a rooftop bar which has nice views and on a good day is nice to sit up in. The one caveat I would say is that due to the hotels location it can be very noisy at night, we stayed on the first floor and were woken on 2 different nights by drunken arguments outside or by garbage vans loudly taking away bins. Other than that good hotel and worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly, informative, attentive and Professional. The location is superb, is within walking distance of anything and everything.
Location: The location is Perfect, if you love walking or simply enjoying the view of day or night skies Madrid has to offer.
We planned our trip to Madrid to come and see the world famous Classico, not knowing the beauty and precise location of the Hotel, we are glad we chose this Hotel to stay in. Everything from location, staff and access to the multiple transportation options is a step away with the outmost professional advise and help of its Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very central location for visiting important things in Madrid. Staff was excellent and helpful. Breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great location. The staff was very pleasant. Easy in and out. Close to shopping and transportation. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I wish they had a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico, mx

Overpriced

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room was too small, the bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom was small as well with no bidet. The plus was the staff and the great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close in the Center.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good location, it just walking distance from the attractions, amazing staff and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Outstanding service And great location Outstanding service And great locationOutstanding service And great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Most excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We love the Iberostar Las Letras Gran Via hotel in Madrid! All of the staff are outstandingly friendly and helpful. The restaurant is superb, especially the breeakfast!