Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Very enjoyable stay, staff was very helpful and nice, especially Ariana, who answered my questions, spoke English ( it's advised to brush up on your Spanish before going to Madrid). Rooms very modern and clean. Grand Via about 8 block walk west of hotel. Nice crepe cafe 2-3 blocks south of hotel. I walked everywhere including the Prado and other museums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in the heart of Madrid

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel twice and must say it is a great little place.Highly recommended for its value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

地下鉄駅からすぐ

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: 地下鉄アロンソ・マルティネス駅すぐ。
スペインに多数のチェーンを展開するメリアグループのホテルです。 地下鉄4、5、10号線のアロンソ・マルティネス駅が目の前ととても便利な立地、この駅から空港までは、乗り換え一回、所要時間30分弱ほどです。 地下鉄乗ってグランビアやソル方面に出ていたためあまり周辺を散策しなかったのですが、周辺にはあまりレストランやお店などは無かったように思います。しかし地下鉄でどこへでもいけるので不便はないです。 また、ソルやグランビアなどの超・繁華街からは少しだけ離れているので夜静かに過ごしたい人などにおすすめです。 ホテル入り口はとても小さく、ちょっとわかりにくいかもしれません。 ロビーもとても狭いですが、スタッフはとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくれます。 客室も広いとは言えませんが、機能的にまとめられており、不自由はないです。そしてキレイなので気持ちよく宿泊できます。 建物の中心が吹き抜けになっており、その吹き抜けの地下一階部分が朝食をいただけるレストランです。 また、5階がテラスとして開放されており、ソファや寝そべり様のベッドなどが置いてあり、天気のいい日には日光浴などが楽しめるようです。(私は夜に行ってみました。残念ながらあまり夜景スポットとは言えませんでしたが、心地よい夜風に吹かれてのんびりするのは気持ちよかったです)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, Ca

Close to restaurants and lots of attractions

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was very noisy because it's in a busy street there was no coffee maker in room, breakfast was good and staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean central hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice centrally located hotel. Friendly staff. Close walk to restaurants and city attractions. Metro also just across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria australia

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very friendly snf helpful staff at counter Very safe Modern and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, classy and calm.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended! friendly front desk, big room, comfortable bed, awesome blue tooth speaker made getting ready even more fun. Location was great in my opinion was happy to not have the commotion of la grand via right outside the lobby, but it was still convenient to lots of shops and restaurants. 
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castelfranco (TV) - Italia

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Raffinato, tranquillo e rilassante. Personale giovane ed accattivante.
Cons: Nessun aspetto negativo di rilevo. Non ho usufruito della colazione e della palestra per cui non posso fare considerazioni in merito.
Location: Poco distante ma separato dalle zone più trafficate (e quindi tranquillo) ma comodo a tutte le zone di interesse raggiungibili anche a piedi.
In viaggio culturale con la figlia a Madrid, città vivibilissima e con dei musei favolosi. L'hotel è stato un'oasi di serenità nei (pochi) momenti di relax tra una visita e l'altra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Es un buen hotel a un precio muy adecuado, limpieza y comodidad muy buena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels