Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Loft room was amazing..huge bathroom Only complaint is lots of traffic and noisy but central location for sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Great Hotel, Central location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Better than expected, modern room, close to city centre, great price, Thank you, Gracias
Cons: Location is great, good price , room was nice, would stay again
Location: Palace Madrid, Real Madrid stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Attractive 3 star level hotel, not a lot of amenities but in a great location away from high tourist traffic, walkable to most everything. A great choice in Madrid--we had a lovely stay in the Loft room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We spent two nights here at the end of a two week holiday and had upgraded to a loft room, we were not disappointed the room was everything the hotel advertised it as and looked just like the photos. The check in and check out staff were very friendly and helpful, we opted for the breakfast when we checked in and it was a lovely buffett style with plenty of options. We could have had a cooked breakfast but decided against it. The hotel was lovely and clean and we couldn't fault it we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for madrid and right by station

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Breakfast was good and staff very friendly and helpful. Our room smelt of drainage which was disappointing so overall I would say not wirth as much as they are charging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Very friendly and efficient staff,

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Very special attention taken to facilities in the room
Cons: Tea and coffe in room.
Location: Very close to a numb of bars and restraunts and within walking distance of many sites.
This is our second stay and any requests me made were acted on immediately in a very efficient way. Ex order a taxi, which arrived early and the driver had no problem waiting while we ate breakfast and the English speaking driver was very friendly and courteous on our journey and charged what was expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from philly

wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean and homey in a beautiful building
Cons: Wold love a seperate tub in bathroom to soak
Location: didn't really do much in that area
This hotel is right next to the train station which makes it easy to get to everything. It is in a really nice and quiet neighborhood but a 2 train stops from everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center of the city.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Excellent staff and the hotel is located a walk distance to the center of the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Location, design and service.
Cons: Gym.
Location: Mercado San Antón and Barceló- very cool renovated markets, great for dining or drinks.
Location is great and is close to everything. Modern, sleek and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london,uk

Will definitely come back here again

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Excellent stay at innside luchana recently. Staff are very friendly, excellent suggestions of where to go nearby for food/drink/flamenco etc. The minibar had soft drinks that were included in the room price and replenished daily. The breakfast (selection was a bit limited and no one was there to take coffee/egg orders although they were on our second morning) and state of the cutlery (some weren't washed properly) is the only place where I would knock the rating down to good, but overall it was a very pleasant trip and me and my boyfriend would definitely come back again sometime.