Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Love the beds. Hotel staff was very nice easy checked in.
Cons: Everything was great, I don't have any complaints about the hotel.
Location: Great location with easy access to metro, bus and taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Exclent and cooperative staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location near a lot of major land marks Good breakfast
Cons: Car parking is not free and expensive ----/-----
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by silvana.lovelle@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Dear Aziz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Classical hotel and guaranteed standard.. Room service burger could improve a little.. Bed a bit squeaky but I am sure they will take it of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by silvana.lovelle@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. And thank you very much for your comments so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas USA

Stay was comfortable, rooms were well appointed.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff was generally nice, most did not speak English, hence communication difficulty. Breakfast was the same every day, several options but nothing stood out. Yes, served fresh orange juice! Concierge was helpful, loaned us an iPhone charger until we bought our own. Toiletries were excellent. No coffee maker in the room, could only boil water to make tea or instant coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by silvana.lovelle@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manger
4 out of 5
by Yutaka from 横浜市

ラウンジ利用がお勧め

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
 繁華街からはやや離れていますが、治安の良い場所にあり、ショッピング街も8分以内という立地でした。ハウスキーピングの方にはやや意志が伝わらなかった面がありましたが、全体的に快適でした。ラウンジを使わせて頂き、真夏の散策で適宜休みを取ることができました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Manrique Rodriguez General Manager
2 out of 5
by Manoj Kumar

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor air conditioning
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Manoj Kumar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air condition. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Francois from paris

excellent

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent dtay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Francois, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tetsuo from Tokyo

Good to stay in Madrid. We must come back.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good to stay in Madrid. Building itself seems a bit old but all of facilities are well maintained. We will come back to stay in Madrid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tetsuo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for your comments regarding our building, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manger
5 out of 5
by AHMED from Saudi Arabia

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ahmed Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manager