Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel correcto para una noche.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Silencio
Cons: habitaciones
hotel al norte de Madrid, buena comunicación con metro. bien para una noche, zona tranquila. habitación correcta para una pareja. Volveré.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HECTOR from Vitoria

PERFECTO PARA UNO, POCO PARA DOS

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación es más que suficiente si viajas solo, pero se me hace pequeña y poco funcional si lo haces en pareja. La situación del hotel cerca de la Estación de Chamartín lo hace ideal si viajas en tren. El desayuno bastante completo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eoin from Belfast

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, convenient to chamartin station.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by María Teresa from Murcia

Muy bueno para estancias cortas

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
La estancia muy buena, lo único malo es que la ducha tenía muy poco bordillo para contener el agua y se podía desbordar, por lo demás todo genial.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kan ikke anbefales

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Et sted jeg aldrig kommer igen og ikke vil anbefale til nogen. 200 Euro for elendig seng og badeværelse og toilet i forlængelse af sengen med en elendig afskærmning imellem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rastislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice rooms and very friendly staff breakfast was good at the restaurant. Over all experience excellent