Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was in centre of city

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: They must have Gym or at least swimming pool
Location: There was some historical places around hotel
Easy access to Main Street as well as metro stations also near shopping centres .over all go hotel for relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aurel from Ontario, Canada

Accessible to the main avenue and parks.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The staff were very helpful.
Location: Good location
The hotel is located on a quite area, but very close to Gran via, walking distance. Also there are some restaurants and supermarket, nearby,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by traveller748 from san diego

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
the staff was welcoming and very helpful. Our superior room was a lovely corner unit: nice size, light, and the bathroom was lovely. The location right on the edge of Chuecca and two blocks from the Gran Via was great. Extremely pleased with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone. The bed could have been a little more comfy -but I have a fabulous firm foam mattress at home so that isn't likely to be duplicated anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Alaska

This hotel is amazing

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. It is off of the main street so it is a little more quiet at night, but still within walking distance of most of the main sights. There is also a metro station within 5 minutes. I was very impressed with the level of English that the front desk employees spoke. I will be staying here again if I am ever lucky enough to visit Madrid again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Muito bem localizado

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
O Lusso Infantas fica muito proximo à Gran Via. Tem um Starbucks bem em frente e na rua existem boas opções de restaurantes e padarias. A internet no quarto que fiquei era bem ruim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

El Toro

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zeliha from Anne ve genç kızları tatilde

3 kişilik oda çok dar idi ama banyo çok genişti

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
Otelin konumu çok iyi, her yere yürüme mesafesinde, metroya çok yakın, güvenli ve temiz, personeli güleryüzlü ve yardımcı. Kahvaltı az çeşitli olmasına rağmen doyurucu ve lezzetli.Çarşaflar, havlular temiz. Sıkıntımız 3 kişilik odanın çok dar olmasından kaynaklandı. Minicik sabun tabii ki yetmedi, istemek zorunda kaldık. Otelde valizleri bırakacak bir oda olmaması da enteresandı.