Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Miquel D.

Great long weekend in Madrid

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
The last three times I have been in Madrid I have stayed in this hotel. I really like his centric location and the fact that is close to public transportation. The rooms are big and confortable and the food is good too.
3 out of 5
by Beatrice B.

Toller Familienurlaub

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben als 5-köpfige Familie den Aufenthalt im Lusso Infanta sehr genossen. Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen und wir konnten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss besichtigen. Nur zum Fussballstadium mussten wir den Bus nehmen. Auch am Abend gibt es in der Nähe viele gute Lokale zum Essen und Trinken. Das Frühstücksbuffet bezahlt man separat, ist aber seinen Preis wert.
5 out of 5
by Marian K.

great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Ebookers
The staff were extremely helpfull and couldn't be better. The hotel is very central with all amenities close by. We had a fantastic time in this really lovely hotel. Would well recommend staying here
4 out of 5
by Claudio B.

City trip new year's eve

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Ebookers
We stayed 3 nights for new year at this hotel. We did not order any breakfast or food, so this will only apply to the room and reception only. Check-in was fast and with no issues, room was ready. We had a small problem with the safw, but it was fixed right away. The room was good. Furniture seemed a bit old and the bed was hard. I had a slight stiff neck after sleeping. I recommend to make softer beds and cushions. The bathroom, wow. Very spacious and seemed to be renovated some recent time ago. That was definitely more than expected. All in all, good hotel, not too expensive, good location within walking distance from most places (shopping and nightlife).
5 out of 5
by laia

Perfect hotel for a city break!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Perfect hotel for a city break! Location is great, in a quite area next to the busy center. Rooms are confortable and staff very friendly :)
4 out of 5
by Shomi

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Ich bin zufrieden mit dem Hotel und dem freundlichen Personal. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr gut mit dem Metro erreichbar. Jedoch funktionierte die Heizung im Zimmer nicht und in der Nacht wurde es recht frisch. Sonst jedoch eine super Armosphäre und gegenüber tolle Frühstücksmöglichkeiten zu günstigen Preisen.
4 out of 5
by Kesän Kulkija

Pitkä viikonloppu.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Ystävällinen vastaanotto, englannin kielikin taittui vastaanotossa. Siisti huone, aika tilavakin. Aamupala monipuolinen, hinta-laatusuhde ok. jos haluaa oikeasti nauttia aamupalasta.
4 out of 5
by Pertti R.

Arvostan keskeistä hyvää sijaintia

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvällä paikalla oleva hotelli, TV ei aina toiminut moitteettomasti, samoin kuin ilmastointi. Joskus puhalsi liikaa, joskus ei lainkaan. Kylpyhuone muutoin ok. mutta amme ilman suojaavaa muovimattoa liukastumisen estämiseksi, eikä tukiotinta seinässä ei sopiva vanhemmille henkilöille. ..
4 out of 5
by KL

Loistava sijainti!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvä hotelli lähellä kaikkea, mutta kuitenkin rauhallisella sijainnilla. Sänky voisi olla mukavampi ja huoneen sijainti siivouskomeron vieressä piti huolen aamuherätyksestä, sillä huonesiivoojat onnistuivat herättämään juttelullaan.
4 out of 5
by Ram123

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The location of the hotel is excellent placing it within close proximity to the attractions in central Madrid. The hotel had only 1 staff person who covered all the services. In our experience, the bedside lamp did not have a working bulb and there was no replacement.