Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from København

Hyggelig famille egnet lejlighed tæt på alting.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lejligheden er perfekt til en lille familie eller par. Den ligger tæt på centrum og er omringet af mange små hyggelige spise steder og forretninger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

A ne pas manquer ! Très bien à tous points de vue.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Accueil très professionnel, personnel très sympathique, très compétent. Bonnes prestations, beau logement (2 chambres), bonne isolation phonique.
Cons: Néant.
Location: Entre Chueca et Malasana, l'appartement est proche de tout ce qui est à voir à Madrid. A pied (ou à métro pour ceux qui veulent marcher moins...).
Nous avons passé 5 jours à Madrid (parents + 1 ado + 1 enfant). Logement très bien situé, proche du métro. Dans un quartier vivant et animé. Garage payant à proximité (20 euros / jour). Toutes commodités à deux pas. Sympathiques bars à tapas dans le quartier. A goûter : les churros dans du chocolat chaud ! A faire : musée du Prado et musée Reina Sofia gratuits en fin d'après-midi (à partir de 17h ou 18h).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Cleveland, OH

Clean with excellent service and location

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
My family stayed for 8 nights during Easter week. We would return and use the unit again. The hotel staff is excellent. All are very helpful. The rooms are neat, clean and secure. The apartment's exterior door is locked at night and just inside there is an additional glass door which is always locked, nobody can enter the building except residents. Both doors require an access code. The unit apartment doors are solid with heavy duty deadbolts. My only negative on the room is that the mattress could be a bit more comfortable. The room had clothing washer, fridge, microwave, stove, etc. There was no clothing dryer but it did have a large drying rack. I read other reviews about noise. For the week that we stayed, I did not find noise to be an issue. We stayed on the 4th floor and our friends stayed on the 2nd. None of us had any problems with street noise, and this is with very busy street night light below. The units have modern windows plus heavy wooden shutters. If you shut them both, very little from the street is heard below that would keep you up. Excellent location just off Calle Fuencarral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

“Ottima Soluzione per famiglie in centro”

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: La posizione, comodità della suites
Location: In zona ci sono vari supermarket, panetterie, farmacie e ristoranti.
La palazzina è vicino (3 min. a piedi) dalla stazione della metro Tribunal, ad accogierci abbiamo trovato Bruno il quale si è prodigato a darci il prima possibile il nostro appartamento e ci ha indicato i posti più caratteristici da visitare e dei consigli sui ristoranti in zona. Il nostro appartamento era al 3 piano (3b) ben illuminato, pulito, accogliente e del tutto uguale alle foto del sito. Abbiamo utilizzato poco la cucina ma era attrezzata con tutto il necessario. Per la colazione abbiamo optato per la panetteria in Calle Fuencarral (uscendo da Calle Apodaca sulla dx ) dove abbiamo potuto mangiare delle ottime brioches (9 € tot per 4 persone) Al momento del check out abbiamo potuto lasciare i nostri bagagli nell'ufficio senza alcun problema. Ringrazio inoltre il personale che trovando dei vestiti di mia figlia( dimenticati nell'armadio) ha provveduto a lasciarli vicino alla nostra valigia. Congliatissimo alle famiglie e a chi vuole avere la comodità di un appartamento in centro ma senza troppo rumore. Speriamo di tornare presto a Madrid e sicuramente opteremo per questa struttura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuhong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria luz from SEVILLA

FAMILIA CON NIÑOS

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
LA SITUACION DEL APARTAMENTO ESTUPENDA CERCA DE TODO COMO PEGA POCA INFORMACIÓN TURÍSTICA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marco from Lecco

Hala Madrid!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura in edificio storico di recente ristrutturazione a due passi dalla metropolitana Tribunal in zona residenziale tranquilla. La posizione è ottima perchè in due minuti a piedi si raggiungono i locali del quartiere Malasana e in 15 min si è in Puerta del Sol. Il mio appartamento nello specifico era dotato di tutti i confort minimi richiesti (wifi, tv, armadi capienti, cassaforte, cucina nuova fornita di piatti/bicchieri/stoviglie). Pulizia e cortesia del concierge ottime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Mucho
Cons: Extremar un poquito mas la limpieza del ba~no. Lavar la pintura.
Location: Muy bien ubicado. A media cuadra de una calle peatonal muy concurrida con bares, restaurants, supermercado. Una cuadra de la linea 1 del metro.
Excelente ubicacion. Departamento muy comodo y grande. Cocina muy complete. Lo recomendaria y volveria.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's ok for short stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there for four nights and during this period nobody came and clean our apartment, however I used to stay at apartments in my trip and they used to clean daily.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel from oviedo

Ni caso a la tele estropeada

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lamentable mi opinión sobre los trabajadores. Se me estropeó la tele me queje jueves viernes a varios trabajadores y ni se me dio solución ni explicación y 4 días sin poder verla. Encima se me obliga pagar nada más llegar y se me amenaza que no rompa nada que sino tengo que pagarlo. Lo dicho lamentable