Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to a friend with a few caveats. Great, helpful staff, comfortable and functional apartment, good location in relation to the subway, stores, taxi stands, etc. It was extremely noisy outside at night with junk collection, revelers, motorcycles, and the apartment bathroom had mold in the shower tiles. The trim in the apartment was beat up, the entrance to the building could have used a thorough cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel/apartment that's close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Overall, the stay was wonderful. The apartments were spacious, clean, secure and is walking distance from Madrid's main square, lots of bars and restaurants. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allan from Bunbury, Western Australia.

Comfortable and well priced.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Did have a comfortable stay. Hotel was clean and centrally located. Plenty of room for our family of four. Woul definitely recommend this hotel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at a 2-beroom apartment for 4 nights. Pros:Good location.Quieter and Convenient.We arrived Madrid at the Puerta de Atocha Train Station where we took the Blue line metro to Tribunal-Barcelo Exit. It took us only 3 minutes to reach the apartment. Check in at reception was smooth and staff was informative. The building is not new but the interior of our unit is clean and well equipped for tourists' use.There were plenty of cafes, a Carerfour Express, a Beher Jamon Specialist, a local indoor mercato nearby.It's ~15 minutes walk to Central Madrid areas like Gran Via and Puerta De Sol although we could just take 2 metro stops to get there.Cost is reasonable. Cons:At our apartment,there was not enough lighting and no air conditioning in one of the bedrooms but this might not be a big nuisance to us.The water pumping system was quite noisy whenever other units' were using the shower or the WC. Sound proof from streets can be further improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three Days in Madrid

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay. The hotel is in a nice neighbourhood close to the centre of Madrid. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby and it is within walking distance of most sites. The facilities in the apartment are good. The only complaint is that the wifi is weak which made working on one of the mornings very challenging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful week spent in a comfortable apartment

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Check in staff was great. Gave good tips and brought us to our unit via the lift on the 4th floor. Unit was scrubbed clean and smelled fresh. Linen and towels were clean. Kitchen, washing and ironing facilities were great. One common bath room for the four of us but we managed well. We needed a church and it was very close to a catholic church and equally close to a mini super market. The Metro was also nearby with a direct line to the railway station. It was about 10 minutes walk down a shopping street to the central part of Madrid which was very busy, so I'm glad we stayed in a relatively quiet location. Hotel regulations required us to dispose of our own rubbish which is alright as it next to the ground level lift entrance. All in all a great family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Love this apartment!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Stay here, you won't be disappointed! A/C worked well, great view, has elevator, great kitchen with all the necessary items. Location was great! Near a market, great cafes, and two metros to get wherever you need/want to go! The staff is friendly & extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment for family, little bit of a walk to the center but pleasant. My only issue was the smell of cigarette smoking that will come up at nighttime from other apartments. I would certainly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from notts

Great experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Fabulous central location, very clean, spacious and well equipped apartment. Great experience all round!