Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Marriott was a great place to stay both in quality and location to Madrid Airport. Able to use the shuttle to return car and to airport the next morning for an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from majorque

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Navette gratuite, ainsî qu'un accès au bar pour se restaure ref et boire a des prix corrects
Je suis arrivée vers 22h30, apres accueil à la reception et remise de ma carte pour ma chambre, je suis arrivée dans une chambre qui n'était pas faite, sol mouillé, aspirateur, etc..... Tres contrariée au départ, je suis retournée à la reception, et malgré ma contrariété, le personnel a ete efficace et règle le problème rapidement, fort heureusement . Apres ce départ un peu contrariant, j'ai apprécié l'hôtel , surtout le service bar et accès à une carte ou l'on pouvait donc dîner meme a 23h, donc c'était tres bien , très pratique, de pouvoir à cette heure profiter pour boire et grignoter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leini

comodo e lussuoso

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: la grandezza
Cons: più personale che parla italiano
Location: Ero lì per sin congresso, e sono uscito dall'hotel
Cordialità pulizia e ospitalità al top, gentilezza cura dei dettagli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

Permanenza durante Expo Fitur

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Una struttura completissima di tutto, in una posizione molto importante e comodo al aeroporto. Di sera si mangia molto bene in ristorante e L albergo dotato di tutti comfort
5 out of 5
by NADIA

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay but very nice hotel?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Claims to be at the airport but it is many miles away
Lack of amenities, lack of personnel, lack of available food, lack of room service lead me to believe that Mr. Marriott would be ashamed to know this property has his name on it.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Kerry

Bueno..

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with check in a little slow but very helpful.Best piano player ever in the bar restaurant with fairly good toasted sandwich-bacon would be better than cold ham????Brilliant free pick up and drop off service.Bueno...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totalmemte recomendable

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Pieza muy confortable.
Cons: Frecuencia de los buses al aeropuerto
Si te vas a quedar cerca del aeropuerto este hotel es ideal. por el precio ofrece muy buenas instalaciones y facilidades a los huéspedes.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels