Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Claims to be at the airport but it is many miles away
Lack of amenities, lack of personnel, lack of available food, lack of room service lead me to believe that Mr. Marriott would be ashamed to know this property has his name on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Totalmemte recomendable

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Pieza muy confortable.
Cons: Frecuencia de los buses al aeropuerto
Si te vas a quedar cerca del aeropuerto este hotel es ideal. por el precio ofrece muy buenas instalaciones y facilidades a los huéspedes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jeffrey H.

Very Convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Overnight stay. Nice and quiet. Coffee was great...is that enough characters bothersome computer algorithm ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shama from Stickholm

Perfect access

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for Easy access to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda from Texas

2015 Girls Trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Not really in area for tourist sites. One nite stay but overall very nice staff and accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by torsten from erzgebirge

Super hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes hotel. Schön öfters dort gewesen. Zur Zeit nur ein Umbau und deshalb sind die Zimmer , Bad nicht sehr sauber. Denke aber es gibt sich bald.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kurt y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Koleola from USA

CPHI Madrid 2015

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very good compared to a very terrible hotel I stayed at earlier in Madrid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars from Piteå

Väldigt lyhört.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet var fint men ohyggligt lyhört! Ett av de värsta jag varit med om och då bor jag ändå ca 40 nätter per år på hotell. Som att bo i tält.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels