Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Great hotel in residential area near Metro & airpo

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel with 10 min access to airport. Near the Metro line.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

convenient and well suited to stay near the airpor

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: location, price, service
Location: stay in the hotel to eat. It is fine and there is basically nothing good nearby.
We had to stay over after missing a flight at Barajas. This place is near by and very suitable. Free transport to and from the airport. Good rooms and the restaurant is fine. Service from staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Super hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, keurig schoon. Geweldig ontbijt, goede maaltijden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice hotel with good restaurant. Only disadvantage is a bit far from city centre. Shuttle bus service to airport is very useful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Close to Madrid-Barajas Airport and has a Shuttle!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The area sits on the Barajas town from Madrid. Is close the airport not to Madrid City.
Our Family of 4 used this hotel for an overnight stay fro the Barajas Airport. The Maydrit Hotel features EXCELLENT facilites, rooms are Large with perfect beds, the Hotel persé is a Modern style with perfect conditions. It offers 24/7 Shuttle service to and from the Barajas Airport, it's only 8-10 minutes away, call once you are standing on the out doors from the airport doors and you can be easily picked! the shuttle bus is a new Van Style that fits around 8 persons and lots of luggage. The reception service was very fast and corteous, Jaime took care of us in minutes with courtesy and valuable information for our setting. Our room was ready for 4 persons as chosen by the Expedia reservation. Would stay again and recommend anyone. Gilberto - Puerto Rico, June 17, 2016.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient to the Airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: N/a
Location: Not much to do in the area
I stayed here during a layover. The hotel is not far from the airport and the metro is only a couple of blocks away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Super Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Excellent reception staff, modern clean hotel, spacious rooms, free airport shuttle a bonus, lovely garden & pool area, although the hotel is out of town it is no problem at all getting into the centre as train station a 5 minute walk away & train journey just 25 mins. We would definitely stay again. The only minor thing I would say is that a few more sun beds are needed round pool otherwise an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Food services were very good
Location: Good restaurants around
Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable, I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Great location for City and Airport

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Decor, comfort and hotel staff.
Cons: No specific business center
Location: Except for the local restaurants there is not much activity nearby.
We stayed here for two nights last week. The room was bright, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The metro into Madrid was only a two minute walk away. There are three or four restaurants close by if you want to eat locally. The hotel restaurant is excellent but a little pricier. We ate there twice....buffet breakfast one morning and dinner one evening and were very satisfied on both occasions. The staff were professional and friendly. The 24 hour airport shuttle is a great service and leaves on time every half hour as needed. Make sure to book your ride in advance as it does fill up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel pas professionnel.

Posted May 28, 2016
L'hôtel na pas honoré la réservation et ma conduit à mon arrivé à un autre établissement. Pas très agréable après 15h de voyage.