Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Excelente 100 % recomendado. Buena estadía buena comida. Muy bueno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dated and disappointing for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and needs to be freshened up (updated).
First we noticed that our room had not been vaccumed and was very dated. Then we went to the lobby bar for a snack and drink and everything was filthy (menus, chairs, utensils, glasses). Don't take the nachos (a handful of chips with jar guacamole on the side). We hardly slept because of people talking very loud in the hallway and rooms next to us (no sound proof). The location (near airport) was accomodating but their is absolutely nothing around, but a few poor quality restaurants (McDonalds...). We appreciated the airport shuttle from the hotel to the airport, but the taxi from the airport was still 20 Euros. We stayed at the Hotel Claridge in Madrid at the start of our trip, which was much cheaper and much better and regretted not going back there for our last night in Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tienen menú saludable delicioso al desayuno.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: menú saludable al desayuno con una joven muy amable en ésta área Amigalbe para ciegos escritura Brayle
Cons: Comunicación por Whatsapp o un sitio en el aeropuerto desde donde se pueda avisar para que recojan a los huespedes
Location: Hay restaurantes Heladería al frente excelente Superermercados Cercanía a la estación de metro
Agradable cómoda y muy cerca al aeropuerto con transporte incluido.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
enjoyed my stay here exceptional service and the room service was brilliant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Perfect hotel when you need to stay close to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Personnel accueillant, excellent PDJ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: L'accueil et le petit dejeuner
Cons: Le parking payant (10 euros la nuit) mais il a le merite d'exister
Location: Proximite de l'aeroport
Chambres tres propres, climatisees et bien insonorisees
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

convenient to airport, Metro and other shops

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: convenient to a lot of things, free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: rooms are not sound proof, I could hear noise from the bathroom like construction.
Location: Location is convenient to the Metro, McDonald and other small shops.
We arrived early, the shuttle was free from the airport to the hotel. Not great, average but nothing negative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Reasonably priced and convenient airport hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: Better attention to detail. Change the amenities: My shampoo, lotion, bath gel and dental kit were used by a previous guest.
Location: McDonald's is next door. Supermarket nearby. Number of shops, cafes, restaurants in walking distance.
Pros: Free airport shuttle, quick check-in by friendly staff, spacious Standard room with work area/desk, sitting area, temperature control (very welcome on a 37C day), blackout drapes to sleep, comfy bed, peaceful. Also generous bathroom with separate shower and tub and a number of amenities provided. Tastefully decorated throughout. Room service available 24/7. Price is quite good, and Internet a decent speed. Cons: Carpet is dated; if changed, it'd be perfect. Brusk and rude checkout. Dental kit, soap, shampoo, lotion, bath gel were all used by someone before me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe am Flughafen, Transfer gratis!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Lage, Pool, große Zimmer.
Cons: Es ist alt und abgewohnt müsste dringen renoviert werden!!!
Location: Nahe am Airport, gut gelegen.
Hotel ist nahe am Airport, gut gelegen, direkt gegenüber gibt es Bars und Kneipen, einen Frisör was ganz praktisch war und die Zimmer sind sehr groß. Das Frühstück war sehr sehr gut. Gute Option wenn man auf der Weiterreise ist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Family room had roll out beds with thin mattress. This was not mentioned when i booked room.
Location: location was good for airport. Grocery store is very nearby.
Family room had roll out beds with thin mattress. This was not mentioned when i booked room.