Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great location. Comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Staff helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Horrible Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I have never been treated like this at any 4+ hotel in my life. They truly treat you like trash unless you are a 65 year old guy wearing tight jeans and have a 22 year old mistress with you and you look rediculiusly rich. The hotel itself is in a good location and clean. The staff are not helpful nor friendly at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel muy bueno y muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Muy buen hotel ,, el desayuno exelente,, la atencion del personal muy buena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Modern Hotel with Graat Price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This whole was very modern and very chic with lots of amenities. The only downsides were the wifi which could be much faster and the location- a little far away from the action. Otherwise my entire stay was very pleasant and I'd recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

La habitación de 3 estrellas

Posted Nov 17, 2016
El personal genial pero el hotel merece 3 estrellas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel website is dated.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Bikes this hotel as a short midweek break for my husband and myself for my big birthday! Booked the Level room which allows you access to the executive lounge and private check in. I checked the hotel website sounded perfect Turkish baths, heated pool, sauna, whirlpool When we arrived told no pool or Turkish baths(closed over a year ago) this was the main reason we booked it!! Also we were expecting a room on level 12 but were given Level 10. Maria at guest services was fantastic gave us a complimentary upgrade to the Level suite. paid a lot of money a bit disappointed. The hotel is close to the metro and walking distance of attractions. we even managed to use public transport to Las Rozas Village shopping outlet. Top tip buy a tourist metro pass. The metro is one of the best I have used. Very clean city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great hotel, great location, great staff, fantasti

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Just yards from the metro station (V Rodriguez) and only about 20 minutes walk from Plaza Mayor, which seems to be the central point for everything.
Really is a great hotel, we were on 9th floor with wonderful views across the city. Clean and comfortable rooms which are well furnished. Staff on reception are friendly, welcoming and more than willing to help with any touristy questions and gave great advice. Breakfast was probably the best we've had in any hotel; fresh fruit, freshly prepared omelettes, fried eggs and waffles to your choice, hot and cold buffet - all in all way beyond the usual ham, boiled eggs and hard cheese that we've come to expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salerno

Posted Nov 3, 2016
hotel vicno alla metro , camere per 2 persone (se siete in tre come noi , la camera diventa piccola) colazione ottima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel moderno, ottima posizione a due passi da Plaza de Espana e Gran Via e tempio Debod. Stazione della metro (Ventura Ridriguez) di fronte all'hotel. Colazione spettacolare dalla paella al sushi, dai macarons ad una grande varietà di dolci, dal prosciutto iberico ai formaggi e frutta fresca tutti curatisdimi...anche lo champagne! Unica nota, nel nostro caso, stonata la camera affacciata su via de la Princesa a un piano basso un po' rumorosa, meglio se si riesce stare ai piani alti dove l'affaccio non è sulla via. Molto consigliato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI FL.

FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA MUY AGRADABLE.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: EL SERVICIO FABULOSO Y EL HOTEL ES MUY LINDO, TIENE MUCHA CLASE,
Cons: QUE NO HUBIERA EL RUIDO DE CONSTRUCCION.
Location: ME ENCANTO, MUY CENTRICO.
TODO MUY LIMPIO Y CON TODO EL "CONFORT" DE UN HOTEL DE LUJO ... ESTO HIZO MI EXPERIENSIA INOLVIDABLE.