Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The wifi is completely useless

Posted Oct 20, 2016
While I liked the hotel and the staff the fact that the wifi is completely useless makes this hotel useless for any modern traveler. 800ms ping and less than 100kbps download speed isn't even enough for basic social media and means that any business traveler will be relying upon their roaming cellular connection. This is a real shame because everything else in the hotel is lovely but being cheap on wifi is just such a silly thing to do for a hotel in the modern world.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Arquipa

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mejor de lo esperado
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Beatriz, Hotel Management
Estimado Guillermo, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, me alegra saber que hemos excedido sus expectativas, ya que es nuestro máximo objetivo. No dude en contactarnos para cualquier información que pueda necesitar, estaremos encantados de ayudarle. Reciba un cordial saludo y le deseo un feliz fin de semana. Guest Relation Manager, NH Collection Abascal
4 out of 5
by David from New York

Great value, friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints - great value for the price paid, perfect location, and a beautiful balcony as well!
5 out of 5
by Jakub

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Jakub, Thank you very much for qualifing with the highest score. We are really proud to knok that you had an excellent experience in our NH Collection Abascal Hotel. We hope to welcome you back and please, do not hesitate to contact us for anything you need. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
Dear Rodrigo, Thank you very much for qualifing with the highest score. We are really proud to know that you had an excellent experience in our NH Collection Abascal Hotel. We hope to welcome you back and please, do not hesitate to contact us for anything you need. Best regards Beatriz, Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Convenient hotel in walking distance of centre

Posted May 9, 2016
The room was spacious, pleasant and clean with a lovely view of the tree lined street below. My only disappointment was that I was on a business trip and 2 hours into working the internet went down and was not fixed before I left the hotel.
5 out of 5
by JEN KAI from 台北

性價比極高的新穎旅店

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
非常棒的旅店,地點絕佳,距離地鐵站只需要5分鐘步行時間,設施新穎且豪華,尤其是衛浴設備和備品都屬頂極,性價比非常高...
5 out of 5
by Marius from Larvik

Fantastico!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra opphold. Var egen 40-årsfeiring, noe hotellets personale straks fant ut av, og oppgraderte rommet, serverte kake på rommet og ga SUPER service. Vil spesielt trekke fram hotellets consierge, som leverte 110 % på hver eneste forespørsel.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from UK

Solid hotel, everything I needed for business trip

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, clean and recently refurbished hotel in classic building. Used gym and meeting room facility. Friendly staff. Solid 4 star experience.
5 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels