Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016
Dear Rodrigo, Thank you very much for qualifing with the highest score. We are really proud to know that you had an excellent experience in our NH Collection Abascal Hotel. We hope to welcome you back and please, do not hesitate to contact us for anything you need. Best regards Beatriz, Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Convenient hotel in walking distance of centre

Posted May 9, 2016
The room was spacious, pleasant and clean with a lovely view of the tree lined street below. My only disappointment was that I was on a business trip and 2 hours into working the internet went down and was not fixed before I left the hotel.
5 out of 5
by JEN KAI from 台北

性價比極高的新穎旅店

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
非常棒的旅店,地點絕佳,距離地鐵站只需要5分鐘步行時間,設施新穎且豪華,尤其是衛浴設備和備品都屬頂極,性價比非常高...
5 out of 5
by Marius from Larvik

Fantastico!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra opphold. Var egen 40-årsfeiring, noe hotellets personale straks fant ut av, og oppgraderte rommet, serverte kake på rommet og ga SUPER service. Vil spesielt trekke fram hotellets consierge, som leverte 110 % på hver eneste forespørsel.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from UK

Solid hotel, everything I needed for business trip

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, clean and recently refurbished hotel in classic building. Used gym and meeting room facility. Friendly staff. Solid 4 star experience.
5 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roberto from Tel Aviv

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi very bad in the room.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from London

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel located in a residential area not too far from the center of the town (about 30-40 minutes walk to Puerta del Sol or faster by the public transport) and easily connected to the airport as well. Quiet room with huge bathroom and comfortable bed. They provide an actual coffee maker but the instructions are not clear, and it was also a bit awkward to reach and use.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Fabulous

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really stylish and well presented bathe staff were very welcoming and professional. We really enjoyed our stay. Our room was big, light and very clean. I would definitely return. There is a small spa and gym just across the road with offers guests at the hotel a discounted rate of 9euro per day so it's worth asking if you like that sort of thing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels