Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Convenient hotel in walking distance of centre

Posted May 9, 2016
The room was spacious, pleasant and clean with a lovely view of the tree lined street below. My only disappointment was that I was on a business trip and 2 hours into working the internet went down and was not fixed before I left the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marius from Larvik

Fantastico!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra opphold. Var egen 40-årsfeiring, noe hotellets personale straks fant ut av, og oppgraderte rommet, serverte kake på rommet og ga SUPER service. Vil spesielt trekke fram hotellets consierge, som leverte 110 % på hver eneste forespørsel.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from UK

Solid hotel, everything I needed for business trip

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, clean and recently refurbished hotel in classic building. Used gym and meeting room facility. Friendly staff. Solid 4 star experience.
5 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roberto from Tel Aviv

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi very bad in the room.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from London

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel located in a residential area not too far from the center of the town (about 30-40 minutes walk to Puerta del Sol or faster by the public transport) and easily connected to the airport as well. Quiet room with huge bathroom and comfortable bed. They provide an actual coffee maker but the instructions are not clear, and it was also a bit awkward to reach and use.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Fabulous

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really stylish and well presented bathe staff were very welcoming and professional. We really enjoyed our stay. Our room was big, light and very clean. I would definitely return. There is a small spa and gym just across the road with offers guests at the hotel a discounted rate of 9euro per day so it's worth asking if you like that sort of thing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hiroki from メキシコ

レアルの試合見るなら

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
地下鉄の駅から坂を少し上ったところにあります。おすすめはベルナベウスタジアムです。試合の後は地下鉄が大混雑ですが、このホテルなら歩けます。(2駅)ソルやグランヴィアに行くには地下鉄で乗り換え必要です。荷物が多いとちょっと大変かも。ホテルの設備は浴槽が無いこと以外は非常に快適です。広さも一人旅なら十分だと。近隣の日本食屋は曜日が悪く空いてませんでしたがあります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels