Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
good all around hotel. well located in the north part of Madrid. would come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!! Extremely helpful and convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything..
Cons: Parking site
Location: Stadium
Great!!!!! Extremely clean and the breakfast buffet is delicious!! Very clean rooms and staff is extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel not to far from the action

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quality, decor and cleanliness of the rooms and breakfast was delightful
Cons: cocktail bar was busy in the late evenings so was hard to get served
Location: walking distance to bus stops and metros, there are a few cafes for tapas and some high -end restaurants in close proximity.
Lovely hotel and interior located in a good location to get around Madrid. A short walk (5-10 min) to metro stations. Breakfast is recommended although 24 Euros - its worth it and sets you up nicely for the day with a glass of champs or two :) will def stay there again if i go back to Madrid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Everything was perfect apart from the staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I made a booking via expedia. At the time of checkout The staff were trying to tell me i haven't paid for my stay when i had all the documents to prove i had. Meanwhile i had my airport transfer waiting. The staff at this hotel were causing unneccesary delays. No organisation at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I have stayed here before will stay here again,love it !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

business hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
A decent enough hotel. The staff are mostly helpful and friendly. The Spa was €26 each. We considered this too much as it's more akin to gym pool with local members everywhere. Cracked tiles and mirrors Sellotaped together in places. The hotel room was nice. Clean and tidy. The coffee machines are unreliable but at least they are there. We came back to discover the ceiling mounted mirror laying on the floor so men quickly came to fix it but couldn't so we moved rooms very efficiently. House keeping kept entering our room on several occasions (not sure why) so we used the do not disturb sign after that. Breakfast €20 but really very good. Lots of options and delicious food. Amazing coffee machines there. Early bird breakfast 5am-7am, in small cupboard/ area near reception. Good selection of food. Was ok for us as only 2 of us but larger groups would struggle to serve themselves. Again an unreliable cheap coffee machine there. Hotel bar is nice. Can take a while to be served. Food there is good quality. Hotel is in a central location, close to the 150 bus stop and taxi outside hotel are easy to catch. Or use the mytaxi iPhone app. Note: Eating out in Madris is late, 10pm before restaurants get busy. Fast food places available at other times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Mach. Texas.

Very nice & clean

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Nice hotel, great room on 13th floor. Walking distance to Real Madrid's Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

good choice, lovely room

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Rooms, room service
Cons: Parking
Location: Good location but didn't have a chance to see much close by as these were just over night stays
Can't fault the room or the hotel but a couple of things spoilt the stay. The enormous 27euro car park charge is out of order. Forced to park on -2 level where there is no lift into the hotel - how are you supposed to move your luggage up 10 floors. Need to rethink this policy especially as the floor above with the lift was close to empty. Reception staff were odd. 3 out of 4 were Ok but you have one member of staff who has a superiority complex, it would be nice to be greeted as a friend rather than an inconvenience. Silly things but they take the edge off of a stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable beds, noisy though

Posted Sep 29, 2015
This was a nice hotel close to the stadium and metro the room was nice and the bed comfortable but the window wouldn't stay shut and it was really noisy outside, we told the staff the next day who said they would fix it so went to bed the next night and it fell open again by itself a Big Bang in the night it would not lock shut so another sleepless night I would not stay here again, they charged us 30 euro to check in early which they refunded when we complained about the window fair play to them but I would rather have slept well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Nice hotel, very business like

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Really enjoyed staying in this hotel, we were on a city break break for the weekend and it suited us well. It's very corporate and modern where I can imagine a lot of business meetings are held. Room service was brilliant, lovely food and great service. I would go back and recommend to anyone as is nearby the metro!