Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
good all around hotel. well located in the north part of Madrid. would come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
overall very nice place to stay. get good rest and enjoyed the bathing and toilet area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!! Extremely helpful and convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything..
Cons: Parking site
Location: Stadium
Great!!!!! Extremely clean and the breakfast buffet is delicious!! Very clean rooms and staff is extremely helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a room with twin beds despite booking a double, however a quick phone to reception and it was sorted. Air-conditioning system not functioning and had to get attention. Room was modern, hotel breakfast excellent and cocktail bar goo service and value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really beautiful, buzzing hotel. Cannot fault it. Excellent, huge gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel not to far from the action

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quality, decor and cleanliness of the rooms and breakfast was delightful
Cons: cocktail bar was busy in the late evenings so was hard to get served
Location: walking distance to bus stops and metros, there are a few cafes for tapas and some high -end restaurants in close proximity.
Lovely hotel and interior located in a good location to get around Madrid. A short walk (5-10 min) to metro stations. Breakfast is recommended although 24 Euros - its worth it and sets you up nicely for the day with a glass of champs or two :) will def stay there again if i go back to Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Everything was perfect apart from the staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I made a booking via expedia. At the time of checkout The staff were trying to tell me i haven't paid for my stay when i had all the documents to prove i had. Meanwhile i had my airport transfer waiting. The staff at this hotel were causing unneccesary delays. No organisation at all