Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso Hotel a due passi dallo stadio Bernabeu

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Mi è piaciuto la vicinanza al centro e alle principali attrattive turistiche e la SPA
Cons: La pulizia era di bassa qualità e le camere le rifanno dopo le 15!!!!
Location: l'hotel si trova nelle vicinanze del cento, se volete visitare Madrid è in una buona posizione
Vacanza molto gradevole e spensierata, un luogo dove sicuramente tornare. Lo spagnolo è molto simile all'italiano, quindi lo consiglio a tutti, anche a chi non parla uno spagnolo "stretto". Gli spagnoli sono molto simili agli italiani, voglia di vivere, divertirsi, mangiano bene, belle donne... ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noordwijk

fantastisch hotel om de hoek van Bernabeau stadion

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: luxe, ligging, ontbijtbuffet, wifi
Location: prima locatie t.o.v. Bernabeau stadion en metro station richting centrum.
hotelpersoneel is enorm gastvriendelijk en hotel is uitermate geschikt voor een stedentrip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

good choice, lovely room

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Rooms, room service
Cons: Parking
Location: Good location but didn't have a chance to see much close by as these were just over night stays
Can't fault the room or the hotel but a couple of things spoilt the stay. The enormous 27euro car park charge is out of order. Forced to park on -2 level where there is no lift into the hotel - how are you supposed to move your luggage up 10 floors. Need to rethink this policy especially as the floor above with the lift was close to empty. Reception staff were odd. 3 out of 4 were Ok but you have one member of staff who has a superiority complex, it would be nice to be greeted as a friend rather than an inconvenience. Silly things but they take the edge off of a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emmanuel from London

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location. excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Espen from Brandbu

Flott hotell med hyggelig betjening.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Et flott hotell ganske sentralt i forhold til shopping muligheter.Hard Rock Cafe ligger 5 min unna med taxi. Hotellet hadde veldig hyggelig ansatte,innsjekking gikk fort. Da vi var der på alenetur og skulle feire bursdag fikk vi kake servert på rommet av betjeningen med en hyggelig hilsen. Vi var på spa som var veldig bra. Frokostbuffé var veldig bra. Alt i alt er vi veldig fornøyd ☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by heejin

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
숙박은 매우 좋았습니다. 하지만 욕실 세면대가 막혀있어 사소한 불편함이 있었습니다. 그 외에는 조식도 훌륭하고 좋았습니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ARCADIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

Comfortable, clean and quite

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had an upgraded room with terrace. Very large and comfortable and super clean and modern. Hotel was completely full but room was absolutely quite. Other aspects like bar and food was satisfactory. Location is close to the stadium which is otherwise rather dull area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roki L.

Good location for a business trip and for the exhibition center

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
There was a friendly welcome and check-in at the VIP level. The entire staff was very friendly, included in the restaurant. The food is great, typical Spanish dishes with sophistication (The oyster that thought to be a margherita, for instance). Other excellent restaurants at walking distance. Good connection to go to the center by taxi or metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eyal

An NH member but it didn't help this time.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I arrive at 7 am to the hotel. I was told no rooms are available and or I should wait for the cleaning service resume at 9 am !? Or to add money and get a better room which is avaliable. After 12 hours flight I didn't want to stay and the lobby and wait.