Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
very helpful hotel staff excellent location with many many good restaurants nearby you can enjoy flamingo show in a nearby restaurant as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful staff that gave great restaurant recommendations! Room was very comfortable & pristine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great and welcoming staff, enjoyed the reception. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice small hotel; great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very comfortable. I'd stay there again. Great neighborhood near the Prado and Major Square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Not the best value for money, there are better hotels for this price in Madrid. Good breakfast and location, small rooms, slow internet, polite staff, 4-star experience in a 5-star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul korea

Close to center of old town

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel staff was very kind and informative. Great breakfast. Close to Catedral and all major attractions. No complaint at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Beautiful hotel in a centralized location

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night only but it was a great experience. The hotel is in an amazing location and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colima

Sí regreso a este hotel sin ninguna duda!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención y servicio; si regreso con gusto!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi gelegen in Centrum Madrid

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Zie hierboven
Ruime kamer. Groot tweepersoonsbed. Ter plekke thee en koffie te maken. Bij aankomst konden we gevraagde rustige kamer die inpandige was naar kamer met raam/balkon in zelfde prijsklasse. Dat deze aan drukke Calle de Atocha lag was niet bezwaarlijk door gebruik van airconditioning.