Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

街の中心部にあるホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
アトーチャ駅からは少し離れていますが、マジョール広場まで歩いて行けるし、ホテル周辺にレストランもたくさんあって過ごしやすい場所でした。部屋も綺麗で、スタッフもとても親切で、お世話になりました!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent. Would definitely stay again when in Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Literally no complaints about this hotel. The room was small however its Madrid and its in the center of the city, everything was crowded. Staff at the front desk was always greeting us whenever we walked past. We needed to book train ticket to go visit another city in Spain nd th gentleman in guest relations was nice enough to book it for us since we didnt understand how to. Hotel location is great you can walk anywhere and always get a good spot to eat. Wifi worked very well in the rooms, AC was always nice and cool, housekeeping did a good job in cleaning our room. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no pool, and the temperature in July was extremely hot. However no other hotels in the area had a pool so I guess its just a Madrid thing. If you want to go to a clean hotel in a good location and with nice staff in the center of Madrid, look no further! Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The location and rooms are splendid.
This hotel is a great home base for exploring Madrid. It's a quick walk to the Prado and other major attractions, while being situated in an area with multiple food and drink options. All-around nice hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

お勧めします

Posted Jul 30, 2016
ホテルのスタッフは皆さん感じ良く親切でした。部屋も清潔で毎日きちんと掃除されていました。観光名所や美術館など全て徒歩圏内なので立地も最高です。徒歩圏内な分たくさん歩くことになりますが。お勧めのホテルですが、あえて難点をあげるなら、使ったバスタオルをバスタブに入れずに元の場所に掛けておいたら交換してもらえてませんでした。また、洗面台とバスタブとドアが近いので導線が絡まるというか動きづらかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic hotel staff helpful and attentive. Rooms clean and comfortable . Room service food good quality and delicious. Good location easy walking distance to tourist attractions and shopping. Easy access to metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

great location...great staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: staff , location
Cons: n/a
Location: museo del prado, parquet del buen retiro, plaza mayor,
I stayed there 2 nights (first night of our trip and the last night). The hotel staff is amazing. the location is great! walking distance to "plaza mayor, museo del prado, parquet del buen retiro, plaza del sol (for shopping). You can also walk to the big train station (Atocha). I will definitely stay there again when I return to Madrid the last night we got a view of the city and we opened our balcony and fell asleep to the Sat night city night "hum".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very spacious hotel in a premium location.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Cost of breakfast too high.
Location: See above
Everything about this hotel was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room very spacious and comfortable. The location topped it all off: 5 minutes to Plaza Mayor, 15 minutes to the Prado. Definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Gorgeous Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This hotel was perfect location with lots of restaurants within a 5 minute stroll. The rooms were nice with gorgeous wood beams in the ceiling and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. They were enthusiastic and excited to help us find dinner reservations. The spot they recommended we have dinner was chic and served great food. I had a truly terrific experience staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vicente from Santiago de compostela

Ubicación del hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicación, la amabilidad y profesionalidad del personal.