Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great and welcoming staff, enjoyed the reception. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice small hotel; great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very comfortable. I'd stay there again. Great neighborhood near the Prado and Major Square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Not the best value for money, there are better hotels for this price in Madrid. Good breakfast and location, small rooms, slow internet, polite staff, 4-star experience in a 5-star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul korea

Close to center of old town

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel staff was very kind and informative. Great breakfast. Close to Catedral and all major attractions. No complaint at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi gelegen in Centrum Madrid

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Zie hierboven
Ruime kamer. Groot tweepersoonsbed. Ter plekke thee en koffie te maken. Bij aankomst konden we gevraagde rustige kamer die inpandige was naar kamer met raam/balkon in zelfde prijsklasse. Dat deze aan drukke Calle de Atocha lag was niet bezwaarlijk door gebruik van airconditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マイヨール広場に歩いて行ける静かなホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
小さめながら、回りが比較的静かな場所にあるが、近くの広場にはBARが沢山あり、マイヨール広場をはじめ、色々なところに歩いて行ける便利な立地のホテルです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Hotel was great and the staff was fantastic.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities and location.
Location: We found a great restaurant in a nearby square. The staff also directed us to a great shopping area that was within walking distance.
Stayed only one night but was great. The staff was extremely helpful and the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

街の中心部にあるホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
アトーチャ駅からは少し離れていますが、マジョール広場まで歩いて行けるし、ホテル周辺にレストランもたくさんあって過ごしやすい場所でした。部屋も綺麗で、スタッフもとても親切で、お世話になりました!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent. Would definitely stay again when in Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Literally no complaints about this hotel. The room was small however its Madrid and its in the center of the city, everything was crowded. Staff at the front desk was always greeting us whenever we walked past. We needed to book train ticket to go visit another city in Spain nd th gentleman in guest relations was nice enough to book it for us since we didnt understand how to. Hotel location is great you can walk anywhere and always get a good spot to eat. Wifi worked very well in the rooms, AC was always nice and cool, housekeeping did a good job in cleaning our room. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no pool, and the temperature in July was extremely hot. However no other hotels in the area had a pool so I guess its just a Madrid thing. If you want to go to a clean hotel in a good location and with nice staff in the center of Madrid, look no further! Would highly recommend.