Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Madrid. Nearby eateries and metro.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Good central location. Clean and comfortable. Good room amenities.
Cons: Breakfast, though varied and delicious, was not included in the price of the room.
Location: Nearby authentic beer and tapas bars.
I had a pleasant and uneventful stay. The staff were helpful and friendly, and very accommodating of my abysmal Spanish. Check-in/out was effortless.
4 out of 5
by Michel S.

Parfait pour un week-end

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Chambre vétuste, suffisant pour y passer la nuit. Petit déjeuner en plus, buffet bien garni.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

No vale lo que pagas!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Los precios.
Location: Lo único bueno
Hola pasé una noche en una habitación doble, el cuarto era minúsculo los pies de las camas casi rozaban con la pared, las camas debían llevar ruedas en las patas que con cualquier movimiento movía la cama separandola de la otra. La silicona de las juntas de la mampara del la ducha estaban negruzcas..... y todo por el modico precio de 95 Euros la habitación por noche, atraco a mano armada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag.

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room (double for single occupancy) was a good size. Location is a 5 minute walk to Metro and quite a few small restaurants. Breakfast was truly 'continental' - ie no hot items. Main downsides were WiFi which was sometimes fine, sometimes VERY slow; No response to a request to fix non-working TV. Can be crowded and noisy if a tour group is passing through.
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy defectuoso para sen un NH de 3 estrellas

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
La habitacion pequeña El mando de la ducha roto Escasez de utensilios en el baño, solo gel y champú El Televisor de la habitacion pequeño y mal funcionamiento del mando a distancia, no se podia apagar el televisor con el
4 out of 5
by Francisco Javier

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ha sido favorable.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Madrid

Right Hotel & Perfect Location

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is perfect and I got a very good quality-price ratio (75 euros pero room and per night). For this Price, the room is right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Very pleased

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Cons: The unreasonable price for breakfast ensured I got my morning walk on the way to the coffee shop on the corner.
The central location and the reasonable price will keep me coming back in the future. However, I thought that late checkouts on the weekends were included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

todo muy cómodo

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cómodo, limpio, funcional.