Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

No vale lo que pagas!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Los precios.
Location: Lo único bueno
Hola pasé una noche en una habitación doble, el cuarto era minúsculo los pies de las camas casi rozaban con la pared, las camas debían llevar ruedas en las patas que con cualquier movimiento movía la cama separandola de la otra. La silicona de las juntas de la mampara del la ducha estaban negruzcas..... y todo por el modico precio de 95 Euros la habitación por noche, atraco a mano armada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Very pleased

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Cons: The unreasonable price for breakfast ensured I got my morning walk on the way to the coffee shop on the corner.
The central location and the reasonable price will keep me coming back in the future. However, I thought that late checkouts on the weekends were included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAULO ROBERTO from Vacaria, RS, Brasil

AprendizadoV

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Minha estadia foi para conhecer melhor a cidade, o que foi feito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mm

Buena ubicación

Posted Oct 19, 2015
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, cerca del metro Argüelles, incluso caminando hacia el centro, ahí me realizaron impresiones sin costo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

REASONABLE

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: シャンプーやせっけんをギリギリまで補充してくれない。タオルもなかなか交換してくれない。 廊下や部屋にカーペットが敷かれていないので、廊下を歩く人の靴音や上階の部屋の音がうるさいです。
Location: 地下鉄駅が近く、どこに行くのにも便利です。 タクシーもホテル前で簡単につかまります。
どこに行くのにも便利です。 分かりやすい場所です。 価格がリーズナブルです。 地下鉄駅が近くです。 朝食もなかなか良いです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amparo from Logroño

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación y la cama muy pequeñas, incluso era un problema colocar las maletas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Quito, EC

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: well located and easy transport, clean and confortable
Cons: air condition control in the room
I was with my partner and delight us much the hotel, well located and easy transport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alicante

HOTEL DE DOS ESTRELLAS COMO MUCHO

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: al 100%
Location: ubicacion buena
Habitacion bastante pequeña , el mando de la climatizacion medio roto y con los indicadores de temperatura borrados , o sea , que no abes la temperatura de regulacion. maquinas de la azotea hacen un ruido que no dejan dormir si estas en la octava planta. El servicio de bar se ciñe a una maquina de cafe de monedas ... creo que ya he dicho bastante , no hace falta comentar mas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raquel Dani from São Paulo

Hotel em bairro excelente

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com ótimas instalações em um bairro excelente. Próximo ao metrô, bares madrilenhos e comidas típicas. Próximo a granvia sem precisar de transporte.