Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel was located in a good spot - near the metro - near the Atocha rail road station and close to the museums. I enjoy my stay on Madrid and the hotel was a part of that. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

アトーチャ駅に近い

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: アトーチャ駅に近くてアクセスの良さ。
Cons: なし
Location: 周辺には美術館、レストランも多い。 移動も鉄道、メトロ駅も近くて便利。
アトーチャ駅に近く、列車や空港への移動にとても便利。 ホテルの客室は狭いが新しく清潔、価格からすれば妥当と思う。 プラド美術館等、各美術館にも近く歩いて行ける。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night, very comfortable & great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff Great location Very clean Good size for single traveller Good selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
by HYEJIN from 부산

위치가 정말 좋아요

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
아토차 렌페역에서 정말 가깝습니다. 한 3분 거리... 공항 리무진 타고 와서 바로 찾을 수 있는 곳에 위치해 있고 걷기 좋아하시는 분은 솔광장, 프라도 미술관 등 걸어서 다닐 수 있을 정도의 거리입니다.(약 20분) 렌페역 바로앞에 있어서 다른 도시로의 이동도 편리합니다. 스태프들도 친절하고 객실도 깨끗한 편입니다.
5 out of 5
by MARGARET from Bristol

nice stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely modern hotel,next to train station.Rooms àre compact but adequate for two,spotlessly clean,staff are very frièndly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUIS from PAMPLONA

EN LA LINEA DE NH HOTELES

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal para transito por tren En général bien en la linea de los hoteles NH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗な部屋とアトーチャ駅に至近の立地

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
・リノベーションされていて内装が綺麗。 ・シャワーの水圧は少し弱い。 ・英語可でフレンドリーな対応のスタッフ。 ・アトーチャ駅と空港行きバス乗り場のすぐそば。
4 out of 5
by Cornelius from Moonee Ponds

Very convenient central Madrid stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay in centre of Madrid, right opposite the central rail station. Breakfast good, but lots of alternative meals avail at station. Room clean as was the bathroom etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels