Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Great location,clean modern hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Lovely hotel directly opposite Atocha station,close to Museums and Retiro park,walkable to city centre. Hotel is modern with good quality furnishing and very clean.We did not have breakfast so minimal interaction with staff. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.Welcome drinks available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love location and staff members

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This is a very nice and well located hotel with very helpful staff members
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel was located in a good spot - near the metro - near the Atocha rail road station and close to the museums. I enjoy my stay on Madrid and the hotel was a part of that. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Madrid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff very helpful and knowledgeable. They kept luggage for me as I had arrived before check in time and was able to enjoy Madrid from get go. Fernando, Front Desk, was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Hotel is lucky to have him be the first person one meets upon check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A stress-free choice.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very conveniently placed, smallish room but quite comfortable. You have to eat out in the nearby series of varied restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night, very comfortable & great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff Great location Very clean Good size for single traveller Good selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
by MARGARET from Bristol

nice stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely modern hotel,next to train station.Rooms àre compact but adequate for two,spotlessly clean,staff are very frièndly and helpful.