Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con gran ubicación

Posted Nov 16, 2016
El hotel está en una gran ubicación, en pleno barrio de Salamanca . Cerca se pueden encontrar muy buenos restaurantes, comercios, etc. Caminar por el barrio, resulta muy agradable y los accesos a gran cantidad de puntos de interés de Madrid son muy buenos. La relación precio-calidad es muy buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Buena ubicación

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Bien ubicado, limpio y camas comodas
Cons: Habitación muy pequeña y caliente.
Location: Alrededor hay muchos restaurantes y almacenes y boutiques. Es una zona bien ubicada para caminar.
Esta bien ubicado, cerca del comercio y buenos restaurantes. Área muy Chevere para caminar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala atención sin aire acondicionado mala limpieza

Posted Oct 15, 2016
El hotel bien ubicado pero pésima atención muy sucio los cuartos y sobre todo la persona que estuvo de guardia el martes 11 de octubre del 2016 supuestamente de nombre francisco, prepotente grosero yo no lo recomiendo en particular ese hotel si no ponen atención en el trato al turismo, muy mala experiencia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice neighborhood

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Good hotel not great but perfect location. It has lots of excellent restaurants around, great shopping and 20 min walking distance from retiro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona/Portland, OR

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: WIFI is dreadful. Need electrical outlets in the bathrooms.
Yes, it is in the Salamanca barrio but also perfectly located within it. Across the street is both the public market and a small grocery. Plenty of cafes for morning or lunch eating and great restaurants all around. A 20-minute walk to Retiro Park and an additional ten will get you to the Prado. Very centrally located. And of course, the shopping is top drawer. The hotel itself is a solid three-star hotel, clean and comfortable. We did not have breakfast there but our friend said it was good. The women did complain about the lack of electrical outlets for hair irons in the bathroom and all of us complained that the “free” wifi is less than 1mz so expect to wait for loading even an email. Think of it as dial-up. I asked about the paid upgrade to premium wifi but that only gives you 3-5mz. Not enough to do anything but email rapidly. So don’t go expecting to be able to do business while staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Es war sehr toll in Madrid, das Hotel ist gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy Agradable.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel muy agradable. El personal muy atento. Hotel muy céntrico. Restaurantes cercanos, compras cercanas. Hotel de fácil acceso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel estava em reforma mas não atrapalhou muito
5 out of 5
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels