Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but hot room

Posted Apr 28, 2017
They control the air conditioner temperature, so you wake up sweating in the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Terrible hotek

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is by far the WORST NH hotel in Europe. NH has a reputable image in hotels throughout Europe offering comfortable hotels . But this hotel puts the NH hotels through the floor. Let's begin with the rooms; the rooms are tiny. Secondly, the hotel did not have A/C and the temperature in Madrid was 29°C. When I called them to ask their response was "the A/C is not working and it will take over 4 months to fix you can leave the hotel and check out other hotels in the area." No sense of customer service and do not care about the us the customer. The location of the hotel is far from the main attractions, I'm a very good neighbourhood but far from downtown. Wil never stay here ever in my life and would advise anyone from staying here and basically waste your money as you will not be able to sleep with that unbearable heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room was very clean, staff were nice and reliable. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel un a fancy zone

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Excellente Edith good service and near importante zone.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: size of the rooms
Location: cafes, restaurants, shopping , barrio
Es un hotel pequeño Con excelente ubicacion, lo tiene todo al lado, restaurancitos, mercafo farmacias, tiendas, en pleno corzon del barrio de Salamanca.. Muy limpio con personal muy atento, baño muy completo, lo unico es que las habitaciones son pequeñas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Es un hotel pequeño Con excelente ubicacion, lo tiene todo al lado, restaurancitos, mercafo farmacias, tiendas, en pleno corzon del barrio de Salamanca.. Muy limpio con personal muy atento, baño muy completo, lo unico es que las habitaciones son pequeñas.
3 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for 5 nights, with breakfast. We received breakfast the first morning, but then were told that we had not booked it for the remainder of our stay. That was very confusing, and illogical. Why would I book breakfast for only 1 morning of a 5 day stay? We would up having to pay an additional amount for breakfast every day. That is not what I booked!!! Also, room was extremely small, and thermostat in room did not work. I would not recommend this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Es un hotel pequeño Con excelente ubicacion, lo tiene todo al lado, restaurancitos, mercafo farmacias, tiendas, en pleno corzon del barrio de Salamanca.. Muy limpio con personal muy atento, baño muy completo, lo unico es que las habitaciones son pequeñas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Es un hotel pequeño Con excelente ubicacion, lo tiene todo al lado, restaurancitos, mercafo farmacias, tiendas, en pleno corzon del barrio de Salamanca.. Muy limpio con personal muy atento, baño muy completo, lo unico es que las habitaciones son pequeñas.