Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location with access to metro station.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Amazing shower and comfortable bed. No airport shuttle available which differs from information available on expedia but with access to metro station with easy trip to airport via metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I stayed with my wife for the weekend. Very clean, very well located, great staff, great breakfast. Good choice, will recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The Gym was good, good staff beds were good and a nice room in genera. The car parking in the was also good to have....no hassle
Cons: price of breakfast is too high
Location: Location was good...close toe subway Ave de America.
Nice rooms, nice gym value for money close to subway Ave de America...overhere you can have cheap breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.G.

Ideal en pareja

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Satisfación y relax en un hotel céntrico con instalaciones actuales y comodidad excelente y un desayuno muy completo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メトロへのアクセス良好のホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: メトロへのアクセス
清潔で料金もリーズナブルで、メトロへのアクセスが良いホテルでした。マドリードで宿泊する機会があれば、また利用したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Great hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Just a five minute walk to the nearest Metro station, which is as easy as using the London Underground. Very friendly, clean and good value - would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Mats from Göteborg

När du får oväntad service!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Late arrival, men effektivt och supertrevligt mottagande mitt i natten, inklusive lite godis på rummet! Vänlig och förekommande personal. Fick late check-out på hemresedagen på ett sätt man bara mår bra på!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very nice breakfast. close to fashion center friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent location.

Posted May 31, 2016
Very good value, good location with a helpful attentive employees. Comfortable bed and very clean room and bathroom. The location is excellent away from the bad areas of Madrid, but close to nice stores an restaurants. Walking distance to several great avenues. Out the three hotels of the NH chains that we stayed in this trip , this is the best . Only regret if breakfast was not included. I will recommended to other people.