Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matlock

First (but not last) time in Madrid

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Use the red, tour bus to get around. Routes 1 & 2 overlap so hop on/off. Lots of eating places. Must visit the old town & palace + a day in the park.
We arrived just before lunch time to dropping our bags off and finding somewhere to get a bite to eat. We where told that they could get our room ready early and invited us to sit in the lounge. Twenty minutes later we where installed. We had upgraded to a 'superior' room which had a terrace and a bed the size of our living room, back home. The room was a good size. Quite, air conditioned, modern styling with all the bits necessary for a comfortable stay includung a Nespresso machine (I now need to buy one), large TV, digital lock safe and mini bar. Fresh bedding was provided each day and the room was spotless throughout our stay. The shower room was beautifully laid out and well equipped with shaver point, hair dryer, bath robe, soaps gels and fresh towels when requested. We had a walk in shower with a high flow rate head that makes you feel like your in a hot monsoon (brilliant!!). The upgrade gave us a top floor room with a terrace which was large and private with astro-turf and a sun lounger. Two would have been nice as my wife laid claim to it. We decided to have breakfast on the first two days and found it to be expensive. However the range of food was excellent and the staff where very friendly and attentive. Strangly, the set evening meal was good value, for 3 courses, including a drink. For those interested there is a small, well equiped gym on the first floor. Towel, drinks and energy bars provided so no excuse...... Reception and bar staff? absolutly first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location with access to metro station.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Amazing shower and comfortable bed. No airport shuttle available which differs from information available on expedia but with access to metro station with easy trip to airport via metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
I stayed with my wife for the weekend. Very clean, very well located, great staff, great breakfast. Good choice, will recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The Gym was good, good staff beds were good and a nice room in genera. The car parking in the was also good to have....no hassle
Cons: price of breakfast is too high
Location: Location was good...close toe subway Ave de America.
Nice rooms, nice gym value for money close to subway Ave de America...overhere you can have cheap breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.G.

Ideal en pareja

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Satisfación y relax en un hotel céntrico con instalaciones actuales y comodidad excelente y un desayuno muy completo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: メトロへのアクセス
4 out of 5
by Magdalena from Szwajcaria

Very pleasant stay, minor things for improvement

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a short family stay in Madrid. I selected this one because it is located only 30 min walk to Real Madrit stadium. In addition, it is very well communicated - public transport - Underground. I was very surprised in a positive way with the hotel standard. The room was clean, bathroom very nice and modern. Free wifi - quite fast - helped with finding interesting things for sightseeing. The staff was very polite and helpful. Minor things are for improvement. I mean: lack of coffee in the room, lack of "do not disturb" sign for the door, lack of an iron in the room - probably available but I believe it is "must be" in the hotel room. In my minibar, some food was after expiry date. In general I would stay in this hotel again and I can highly recommend it. I travel a lot and for this price the standard is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Great hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Just a five minute walk to the nearest Metro station, which is as easy as using the London Underground. Very friendly, clean and good value - would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Mats from Göteborg

När du får oväntad service!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Late arrival, men effektivt och supertrevligt mottagande mitt i natten, inklusive lite godis på rummet! Vänlig och förekommande personal. Fick late check-out på hemresedagen på ett sätt man bara mår bra på!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very nice breakfast. close to fashion center friendly staff.