Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: See above comments
Cons: nothing springs to mind!
Location: If you are a fitness junkie, a great place to stay as you can join the locals cycling, running, jogging (or in our case, strolling) by the river
Lovely Hotel away from the main hustle and bustle of the centre of Madrid (a calming oasis!) However I would recommend booking a room overlooking the river, (We had requested one, room we were given overlooked a building site but staff at reception were only too happy to re-locate us). If you want to go to the centre of Madrid, you can walk (20mins) Bus stop close by (No 50, takes approx 10mins). Room was spacious and very comfortable. We stayed 2 nights but would stay longer next time as the are several good restaurants well within walking distance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Boston

Awesome hotel close to stadio Calderon

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stay there for 3 days and the room we were staying was super clean , hotel staff was awesome !!! Beautiful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: All
Very good all was ok rates personal facilities comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel ist gut und ruhig gelegen. Verkehrsanbindung per Bus ist gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele from Curitiba

Adoramos !!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moderno ,limpo ,confortável e com um café da manhã eu diria ,inovador . A cara de Madrid. O metro e um pouco longe mas em frente tinha ponto de ônibus que levava até a Plaza Mayor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Atletico Madrid Stadium

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to stadium, comfortable rooms, lovely bathroom, good in hotel restaurant
Location: Very close to Vincente Calderon Stadium
We spent one night here after a football game before flying home to the States. It was a perfect location to Vincente Calderon stadium, walking distance, very easy. The room was a good size, with very comfortable beds and a nice sized bathroom. We ate at the restaurant downstairs after the game. It was busy, but the staff was very gracious while we waited offering a drink at the bar and light snacks, as well as a complimentary appetizer once we were seated to make up for the wait. Lovely staff and hotel, we highly recommend it. The only downside was that there didn't seem to be a lot else nearby in terms of restaurants or bars, however, we were there on a Sunday evening, so many could just have been closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommander.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon établissement, personnel acccueillant, petit déjeuner haut de gamme. Idéal pour les matches de l'Athlético Madrid. Seul bémol, un peu loin du centre ville.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaime from Denia

Muchas estrellas poco servicio.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Demasiado caro para tanta estrella. La cama de matrimonio brillaba por su ausencia. No podias tomar nada en la terraza pues habia un evento privado. No podias tomar nada en la habitacion pues no hay room service. En definitiva muchas normas y algunas ridiculas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by inmaculada from Malaga

genial

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Una habitación muy amplia y acogedora con unas vistas preciosas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels