Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Close and confortable

Posted May 13, 2017
Close and comfortable at a great price and it you are not afraid of walking it is close enough to walk to tourist places about 20 min away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was average hotel,

Posted Mar 10, 2017
There are many rooms that have not even a coffee maker or you should change your room and pay 11 euro. The refrigerator wasn't so cold and the hotel was a little far from most attraction places if some one wants to go by walk . Their staffs were friendly and polite, hotel cleanness was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by chris

Fab!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
One of my favourite stays. Great food. Great service. Clean. Modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel close to the Madrid Atheletic statium

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The room are clean, but a little noice from the neighbour room even I donot know what happened.
4 out of 5
by michael

Be care of overcharging

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was fine but very disappointed with hotel/reception staff. They firstly tried to double charge me for my room even though I had already paid with Hotels.com and secondly tried to charge me for a bottle of wine from the mini bar which I never had. I felt the staff could have been more helpful.
4 out of 5
by Cherry

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, service was friendly, and the room was nice. My only issue was with the bed because it was so uncomfortable and hard as a rock. Every morning, I woke up with a sore back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ZH

nice lication

Posted Jan 4, 2017
madrid is great city. Hotel has ok location, with bus station in front and only 10 minutes drive to Puerta del sol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford-upon-Avon

A comfortable stay at a hotel in a quiet location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The hotel is located in the river district and there are some nice walks along the river through parkland past the Atletico Madrid football stadium
Check-in at the hotel was excellent: speedy, efficient and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and well-equipped: a good choice in the mini-bar. We had a very good lunch on our first day with decent food, good wine and excellent service from Christian. Breakfasts were OK but I have had better in Spain. It is too slow a performance to have to wait for a kettle to boil for hot water to have tea and if the dining room had been full, this would have been ridiculous as there were only 2 kettles for the whole dining room. There was a good choice of drinks at the bar but this is quite a small area for the size of the hotel with very limited seating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great 4 night stay. Is situated a bit further away from main areas but we did not mind. It very safe area.