Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great hotel and a lovely part of Madrid.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient and calm location, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, and one of the best breakfast buffets I've ever had.
Location: Located on the river, there is a lovely walking/biking trail in front on the hotel.
My husband and I had stayed here twice before and therefore had no hesitation to book again for our recent trip to Spain with a group of 5 other friends. Madrid was the first and last stop on our two-week trip across the northern coast of Spain. Everything was perfect, as usual, and our friends fell in love with the this hotel as we knew they would.
5 out of 5
by Saman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

End of the road

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, nice and easy to get to this hotel. But is good only if you are on a work/ business trip, as for travelers as we where just in for 48h was a strange feeling that what ar3 we doing there between people with ties and james bond like cases. Bottom line not bad but also not something out of the normal work day. And we where just for a end of of our holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Close and confortable

Posted May 13, 2017
Close and comfortable at a great price and it you are not afraid of walking it is close enough to walk to tourist places about 20 min away
4 out of 5
by Eva

A nice stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room is clean and spacious. Bus service to city centre every 10-15 minutes. Overall it's a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was average hotel,

Posted Mar 10, 2017
There are many rooms that have not even a coffee maker or you should change your room and pay 11 euro. The refrigerator wasn't so cold and the hotel was a little far from most attraction places if some one wants to go by walk . Their staffs were friendly and polite, hotel cleanness was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by chris

Fab!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
One of my favourite stays. Great food. Great service. Clean. Modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel close to the Madrid Atheletic statium

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The room are clean, but a little noice from the neighbour room even I donot know what happened.
4 out of 5
by michael

Be care of overcharging

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was fine but very disappointed with hotel/reception staff. They firstly tried to double charge me for my room even though I had already paid with Hotels.com and secondly tried to charge me for a bottle of wine from the mini bar which I never had. I felt the staff could have been more helpful.