Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was average hotel,

Posted Mar 10, 2017
There are many rooms that have not even a coffee maker or you should change your room and pay 11 euro. The refrigerator wasn't so cold and the hotel was a little far from most attraction places if some one wants to go by walk . Their staffs were friendly and polite, hotel cleanness was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel close to the Madrid Atheletic statium

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The room are clean, but a little noice from the neighbour room even I donot know what happened.
4 out of 5
by Cherry

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, service was friendly, and the room was nice. My only issue was with the bed because it was so uncomfortable and hard as a rock. Every morning, I woke up with a sore back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ZH

nice lication

Posted Jan 4, 2017
madrid is great city. Hotel has ok location, with bus station in front and only 10 minutes drive to Puerta del sol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford-upon-Avon

A comfortable stay at a hotel in a quiet location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The hotel is located in the river district and there are some nice walks along the river through parkland past the Atletico Madrid football stadium
Check-in at the hotel was excellent: speedy, efficient and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and well-equipped: a good choice in the mini-bar. We had a very good lunch on our first day with decent food, good wine and excellent service from Christian. Breakfasts were OK but I have had better in Spain. It is too slow a performance to have to wait for a kettle to boil for hot water to have tea and if the dining room had been full, this would have been ridiculous as there were only 2 kettles for the whole dining room. There was a good choice of drinks at the bar but this is quite a small area for the size of the hotel with very limited seating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great 4 night stay. Is situated a bit further away from main areas but we did not mind. It very safe area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel was really nice and new it was little off the beaten path. My only complaint is that it's the only place I used my credit card and my card was cloned. Unfortunately there is no way to avoid giving them your credit card but a hotel of this rating should have higher standards and a certain expectation of security
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newry

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay here, quiet hotel, great variety for breakfast. The room was clean and beds comfortable. Hotel provided toiletries. Hairdryer was terrible. A little out of the way but regular bus went to centre of Madrid (bus stop just a few meters away). Staff were all very friendly. Nearby football stadium which is home to Atletico Madrid.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels