Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sébastien from Bordeaux

Un très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier très sympa, et bien placé pour prendre le métro. Chambre vraiment très récente et bien entretenue. Literie de très bonne qualité. Prix un peu élevé pour l'Espagne, mais la qualité est au rendez-vous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Savo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral, England

Really good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Excellent facilities, spotless room, good food. Located within easy reach of all the sights in the city. The Metro is brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roger from Castalla, Alicante

Enjoyable stay just outside Madrid

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this Hotel because it was close to the centre of Madrid, we didn't want to be in the centre. The Metro is only a short walk away, close to the bull ring. The hotel reception staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for them, the dining room was airy and well stocked at breakfast time, a cooked breakfast is available on request. The bar was a little expensive, but to be expected in a hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable with opportunities to make a hot drink if needed. Whilst we were there, the hotel was quiet at night enabling a god nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BARBARA from BELVIDERE IL

Very nice hotel at very reasonable price.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a wedding and some exploring of Madrid. The room was comfortable and very clean. It was too cool to use the outdoor pool and there weren't very many other amenities. The restaurant was nice but very expensive. We had hot tea every morning and it was over $6.00. We ate dinner there one night and it was very good. The service was very good and the staff were all very friendly. The rate for the room was very reasonable. The hotel was very close to the bus stop and the Metro as well as several restaurants and convenience stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tuija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean claude from Paris

bon compromis

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
bon hotel, prix competitif. Chambres simples, attention le wifi ne semble pas bien marcher dans les etages superieurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels