Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Mala
Comodo aunque mal ubicado respecto del area turistica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Está en un barrio luminoso, tranquilo y silencioso

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Buena ubicación si vienes del este. El personal es muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel, lovely staff, excellent facilities

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were helpful and friendly. Facilities were excellent. Everything was clean and tidy. Breakfast was a wide spread.
Location: It is near the metro so can get into town. It's in a nice location where it is quiet but ther is nothing to do around.
Stayed with my partner. Room was spacious and comfy. Bathroom was clean and had the necessities. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was a good spread. Pool was nice with plenty of room around. It's easy to get from the airport using the metro to the hotel and from the hotel into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Für kurze Städtereise i. O.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Bei Anreise mit dem Auto keine Parkmöglichkeit in der Umgebung vom Hotel. Fast alles Anwohner Parkplätze. Tiefgarage im hotel recht klein und keine feste Zusage vom Hotel, auf gut Glück wenn voll dann Pech. 24€ pro Tag für Gäste!!! Bei längerem Aufenthalt teuer als das Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück Buffet, Pool nicht benutzt sah aber ordentlich aus.
5 out of 5
by Oliver from lincoln

good overall, would go again on business

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
i would class it as a corporate boutique feel, finished to a really high standard. Friendly staff, good breakfast and the rooms were lovely.
5 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JUANA MARI from Baeza

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba en muy buenas condiciones de limpieza, muy tranquilo y un desayuno muy completo. y muy buen servicio del personal.
4 out of 5
by paloma from Argentina

muy buen servicio

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
muy bueno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beuna estancia

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Un poco pequeño el cuarto pero muy comodo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel comfortable and claen.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Confortable and clean
Cons: The wifi coverage
Location: The bullfighting arena
The WiFi in my hotel room was poor apart from that it was great.